Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In centro Stresa

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Eravamo in giro con la famiglia, arrivati a Stresa, durante un pranzo in riva al lago, mi sono affidato a expedia per trovare un hotel per passare la notte, trovati un paio che mi potevano andar bene come prezzo per non spendere una cifra, ho controllato le recensioni su tripadvisor, così siamo finiti al meeting, personale al top, gentilissimi ed educatissimi, tutto perfetto, se devo trovare una pecca, sono i letti e cuscini, abbiamo cenato in hotel ad un prezzo eccezzionale, cena ottima, cucinato tutto in modo perfetto. un pò troppo duri. nel complesso se dovessi tornarci andremmo ancora a pernottare qui.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal lago

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: L'accoglienza e il servizio
Cons: Qualità dei letti
Location: Ottima. Centrale rispetto a molti punti di interesse.
Positiva principalmente per la cortesia e la premura del personale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by colin from france

parking gratuit inexistant

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
belle chambre mais pas dans l'hotel mais dans le vieux immeuble a coté; pas de parking gratuit malgrés se qui est indiqué sur ma reservation; facturation d'une personne suplémentaire pour la taxe locale; dans l'ensemble nous somme deçus du rapport qualité prix, sauf pour la chambre spatieuse et trés bien équipé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

perfetto in tutto

Posted Jul 22, 2014
ottimo hotel, posizione strategica in pieno centro di Stresa a fianco del Pala congressi; personale molto disponibile e accogliente. consiglio di cenare in hotel sia per il costo molto conveniente (13,50 euro a persona per primo, secondo, buffet di verdure e altro e dessert) ma soprattutto per la quantità e la qualità offerta. stanza 314 molto bella e accogliente, pulita e con tv schermo piatto grande. Expedia deve modificare le info sul parcheggio che non è gratuito; fuori dall'hotel ci sono molti parcheggi gratuiti (riga bianca) e qualora non trovate l'hotel ha un suo parcheggio al costo di 5 euro al giorno. Bello andateci!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from Slovenia

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
The location was perfect, close to the center of the town and to the boats. Breakfast was great. But there are differences between rooms. My parents stayed in a room that was very nice, but me and my boyfriend stayed in a different room. It was a lot smaller and bathroom was not in a very good condition. Toilet seat was probably 20 years old, because I never saw one that would be in such a bad condition. And we payed the same amount of money for both rooms. Beds were also very soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giovanni from Seattle

Great Apartment in Stresa!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Meeting in Stresa also has some very nice apartments that have recently been renovated and are right in town just a block from the hotel. All tile, bed/bath/liv rooms with studio kitchen and you're a 3min walk to the main shopping & eating district of Stresa! Staff was courteous and helpful...we really enjoyed our stay in this great little town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from USA

Practical and convenient

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
An affordable, clean and convenient hotel in a beautiful town. The staff was friendly and helpful. The train as well as a Milan airport shuttle makes the hotel easily accessible without a car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt ok.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
kein freies Parken wie von Expedia angegeben.Leider mussten wir für 2 Nächte 18 Euro bezahlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Australia

Excellent Bathroom

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location to town and railway. Bathroom newly done and excellent. Breakfast poor quality. Have stayed in three star hotels with much better quality food.