Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à recommander !

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil et vue merveilleuse sur les îles Borromées. Les chambres sont très propres. Hôtel à recommander !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöner Villenaufenthalt am Lago Maggiore

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Villa lag in einem sehr schönen Parkgrundstück. Die Zimmer verfügten über Blick zum Lago Maggiore. Allerdings war das Zimmer nicht geheizt und es wurde schon langsam kühl. Ansonsten war alles ok. Der Parkplatz lag vor der Villa und konnte kostenlos genutzt werden. Das Frühstück war bestens mit gutem Kaffee etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo hotel con vista sulle isole

Posted Oct 14, 2014
week end di coppia in questo grazioso hotel in posizione quantomeno strategica e con una vista davvero incantevole da tutte le camere. consigliato
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margot Arendsfrom Alkmaar

Vriendelijke ontvangst, mooie locatie

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer hartelijke ontvangst. Het uitzicht op het meer en op de bergen is fenomenaal. Hotel is prima, zeker wat je voor deze prijs mag verwachten op zo'n toplocatie. Campings in de omgeving zijn ook prijzig. Ligging is tussen spoorlijn, waterval en drukke weg, dus wel geluidsoverlast. Vlakbij is een fijn kunstmatig strandje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit sehr hilfreichem Personal

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Das Hotel ist nur durch die Uferstraße vom Wasser getrennt und hat auf der anderen Straßenseite einen schönen Garten mit Grill und Zugang zum Wasser, in dem man sein eigenes Picknick machen kann. Die Zimmer waren schön und sauber. Die Hotelwirte sind sehr nett und hilfreich bei der Suche nach geeigneten Wanderungen und Ausflugszielen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage in toller Gegend

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir (Familie mit 2 älteren Kindern) waren drei Tage in der Villa Ruscello. Das Zimmer war zwar klein, aber sehr sauber. Das Hotel liegt direkt am See, nur getrennt durch die Uferstraße. Vom Frühstück waren wir sehr positiv überrascht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs Hfrom Italy

Characterful hotel in convenient location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because it is small and personal, and right on the shore of Lake Maggiore. It has wonderful views of Isola Bella and is very conveniently placed for lake tours and the cable car. The hotel management is very welcoming, kind and courteous and provided useful information for our stay. The breakfast room is lovely, overlooking the lake, and we enjoyed a good continental breakfast. The ONLY thing detracting from our stay is that the hotel is trapped between a very busy and noisy road, and the railway line. The rooms have excellent double glazing so it's only light sleepers liek myself who would find this a problem.