Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Close to a lot of amenities

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nice and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Room was comfortable, Staff were excellent. would not hesitate to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Golft

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel is good. Clean and the rooms are spacious. restaurants are walking distance
The hotel was great but had a little problem checking in. I flew in to town from the west coast, rented a car and went to the hotel to see if by chance they had a room ready so I could freshen up before going to the office. this was 11:30am. The lady at the counter said they had nothing available yet but she would call house keeping and make it a priority. I said, no problem I knew I was early and would wait in the lobby. She said ok ! I waited for 1 1/2 hours and went back to her and asked how much longer it would be. She said they still had nothing cleaned and call house keeping. I heard house keeping on the radio say they have nothing and asked if she had a customer waiting. ?? they said it would be another 1 to 2 hours. Not sure where the communication fell down but if they would have just told me that when I got there I would have just gone to the office. I was not a happy camper.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little disappointing

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pool was down for repairs, the was a half open bottle of the guest shampoo in bath room and leftover food left in refrigerator from previous guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the conditions of the hotel and your room, including the pool and room cleanliness. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great weekend getaway

Posted Mar 17, 2015
My friends and I had a nice stay at the country inn. The staff was very friendly. They were also very accommodating, seeing as I needed a late check in and then requested extra pillows. My only "complaint" (really, not even a complaint) was that we weren't given more tissues when they came to clean the room and we were out. But we asked for more and it was no problem. Great place, great price. Totally recommend it. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, close to the places doing business

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort and convenience and clean enough
Cons: Weigh room, pillows, little cleaner
Location: Perfect
Comfortanble and close to the places we needed to be be to do business Woud recommend it however may not stay there if we have business in the area again. The fitness room was below average, no circulation, no weights, no room to stretch in. The pillows were awful. micro wave broken. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The staff was very accommodating, especially after there was a mixup with the type of room we booked. They fixed the situation promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice love the breakfast thanks ........... Nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very nice people. The hotel staff was very concerned about making sure everything was in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, North Carolina

Clean, spacious, convenient, and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The staff was sweet and very helpful people. I liked how the room was set up with separation of room, kitchenette, bathroom, and sitting area. I wish the pool was working because we choose this hotel for that reason. The convenience of restaurants, shopping centers, and banks, and children's discovery place being so close made up for it.