Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Location: Great location convenient to I-77 and Lake Norman. Lots of restaurants near by.
Great hotel, comfy bed, very clean. liked our room with a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very clean, comfortable and great location. Breakfast wasn't included in the stay which is odd..glad I checked my booking information before going down there. Maybe the price should reflect that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Cape stayed Cod

Good value for nice accomodations

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed on here one night on the way to Florida. Cannot vouch for the food as we headed out before the dining area was open. Many popular food options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Tampa, Florida

Great accommodations, at a good price.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made a long trip, more comfortable. Originally planned to drive straight through, plans change. Was able to get the booking information over the internet, and arranged over the cell phone en route. We found a good price for the night, booked the room while still on the road. Good to know there is a room waiting, down the road. Pleasantly surprised upon our arrival to a clean well maintained hotel, with very professional staff. Great accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

thanks

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just there long enough to sleep. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Love Birkdale Village?

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: King room rate was very affordable. High ceilings--didn't feel cramped.
Location: Don't miss shopping and dining at Birkdale Village. A very unique experience. Beautiful at Christmas!
Within sight of Birkdale Village! A great stay with a great rate!! Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dmetrifrom K'Vegas

Happy, Happy, Happy!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very nice hotel, food court area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Buford

Nice stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price nice room. Walking distance to Bob Evans. Jason's deli also close by. Pull out sofa pretty uncomfortable. Over all was a nice stay. Have stayed in area many times before Would definitely recommend