Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Madiso Georgia

Carl's Review

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Above average
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was rude and the rooms were dirty. We got there and saw the place and the way the staff were treating the guest and decided to leave. Would not recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rj from atlanta

Great deal

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel but it is pretty well maintained. The service was great, good hot breakfast, and located off a main highway with food and shopping near by, including a walmart. There is no Jacuzzi, but decent indoor pool and gym. Can't beat the price and location. There is an awesome mexican place about one mile down the road with great food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Berry from NC

Very nice hotel to stay at for a night .

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms clean smells good no problems at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zeb Davis from NC

Great Place

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This made the 2nd time staying here. Great price for a clean stay. It also has a clean indoor pool. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect for rest after a long day on the road

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a very late arrival and they were ready for me. Room was clean, comfortable and everything worked perfectly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MICHELLE from FLORIDA

OFF THE ROAD

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: EVEN THOUGH HANDY TO MAIN ROAD, IT WAS IN A HOLLOW AND THERE WERE NO ROAD NOISES. STAFF PLEASANT. FREE BREAKFAST WAS TYPICAL AND VERY CLEAN.
Location: CLOSE TO CENTER OF MADISON--SHORT RIDE