Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Good for the money

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stay was good rooms were clean. Con was no elevators and bed was too too soft. My husband and myself had backaches for the soft mattress. Overall ok good for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to exit.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: It was close to the interstate and there are lots of fast food restaurants close to it. It is easy to find. It is quiet and OK. Not super nice
Cons: UPDATE! It is very dated and could use s good cleaning.
Location: Close to interstate, fast food restaurants and WalMart
Hotel is just OK. It is older, and not updated. There is NO elevator.... so you will have to haul your bags. It was fairly clean, but for the price was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice breakfast and spacial room

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room is large; breakfast is good; there is a swimming pool ; location is good, just beside the I-20
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harold from Buford, GA

Good overall

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
We needed somewhere to stay last minute Christmas Eve. The hotel is older and the staff appears to be doing everything to give it a good appearance and cleanliness. It needs to be renovated. The staff was friendly and curtious. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I was there for a wedding so it was a shot stay but worked very well for my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
used this motel on a business trip. Checked in about 9 pm and went to bed due to being up since about 2 am that morning. Room felt a little muggy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A Nice Little Motel by the Freeway

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
My non-smoking room was clean and smelled fresh. The only negative, I didn't find an elevator, and the stairwell was sweltering both well into the evening, and first thing in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Madiso Georgia

Carl's Review

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Above average
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was rude and the rooms were dirty. We got there and saw the place and the way the staff were treating the guest and decided to leave. Would not recommend staying here.