Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zeb Davis from NC

Great Place

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This made the 2nd time staying here. Great price for a clean stay. It also has a clean indoor pool. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect for rest after a long day on the road

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a very late arrival and they were ready for me. Room was clean, comfortable and everything worked perfectly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MICHELLE from FLORIDA

OFF THE ROAD

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: EVEN THOUGH HANDY TO MAIN ROAD, IT WAS IN A HOLLOW AND THERE WERE NO ROAD NOISES. STAFF PLEASANT. FREE BREAKFAST WAS TYPICAL AND VERY CLEAN.
Location: CLOSE TO CENTER OF MADISON--SHORT RIDE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is obviously an older hotel that has been given a facelift. The floors were dirty in our bathroom and the walls in the room as well as in the halls could use some paint. The pool was nice for my children and the staff were helpful & friendly. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Breakfast staff not helpful left a little to be desired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MA from Decatur, Ga

Love It!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: We like it all!
Location: Location is right off the highway.
This was our second stay! The staff, the location and the rooms are all wonderful! Plus, the best breakfast around!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jkitch from cumming ga

double YUK

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
NO Elevator. had to carry luggage upstairs. Tough for old people. Scared to take our shoes off It was filthy glad to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Corina from Ringgold, GA

Convenient to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient to all the restaurants and Walmart, many within walking distance. The 4H Rock Eagle Center is about 10 - 15 minutes straight shot. The pool was clean and room very comfortable. I gave everything a 5 except the condition or maintenance of the hotel. The reason I gave a 3 to that was the smell of smoke was very strong in the hallways. Maybe something can be done to eliminate that odor. But there was no odor in the room, which was good. Other than that minor complaint, all was great. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Would stay again.