Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel was great. Staff extremely accommodating. We were running late for a wedding and they let us check in over the phone on the way. When I made it to breakfast slightly late the next morning, the woman in charge asked me what she could get me to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston Ontario

Clean and Quiet

Posted Dec 17, 2014
I was there for Business, and thought the Hotel was great. They had hot water out at night in lobby with squares, which was a nice touch. The rooms were very clean, and comfortable, and wifi worked well. There was lots to choose from in the morning for breakfast as well. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

one night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: clean rooms and friendly staff
Location: near major restaurants
very nice hotel for passing through. clean, friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry Lfrom Mountlake Terrace, Washington

Trip

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was good hotel, as HAMPTON normally is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clairfrom South Georgia

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay! The bed was comfy! Great selection of breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Add a frig and microwave to the room.
Everything was fine. A frig and microwave should be added.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C. Edwardsfrom Murfreesboro, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night on our way to Myrtle Beach. I do not have any complaints other than our TV was not working. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean in lobby and room.
Cons: The pullout needs fixing or replacing.
Location: We stayed for an archery tournament at Rock Eagle.
This hotel was very clean and nice. We had no complaints except the pull out couch was broken. We were able to make it work for the night. We would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stanlyfrom Starkville, MS

Great stop on the way to Atlanta

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent, convenient, and comfortable place to stay. The breakfast was full of good choices. The only drawback was that the area where trucks parked between the hotel and a McDonald's facing the highway was sometimes noisy for rooms facing that area.