Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don 't bother

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Shabby Not up to date. Needs work. Good location
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Book somewhere else.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The only bright spot in my three day stay was the attitude of the people up front. The location was difficult to find. It is real need of an update. People next door were outside their door smoking and talking loud until after 8:00 pm every night. Sorry but I won't be back. You can get a better value elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by edwin cintron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed at this facility 3 previous times. It's your basic, inexpensive and clean overnight stop. Nice breakfast in the A.M.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chuck Becker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BJfrom Macon, GA

Family Reunion Lodging

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a comfortable, economic and friendly hotel. It was clean and located near the interstate but not far from the historical sites, shopping and restaurants. The staff was professional and friendly. The breakfast was very good with a great variety of foods waffles, eggs, fruit sausage etc. The pool was clean and comfortable. We used several rooms for our extended family and everyone was satisfied with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by james tate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by James Meyersfrom Madison

Hotel Needs Upgrades

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were not really clean feeling. Carpets need to be replaced would be a good start. Motel is too noisy do to the highway traffic. A/C did not catch up until around 4:00 am. Price was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all, as a Quality Inn, it was ok.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Updated bedding, TV, bathroom.
Location: Lovely town.
We were going to be attending a practice round of the Masters in Augusta and hotels anywhere within miles of Augusta were going to be incredibly expensive and horribly over priced. So, we opted to stay about 2 hrs away from Augusta in Madison, GA. Even so, the Quality Inn, was over $100 per night. This is an older property and not very up to date. However, for our purposes, it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Muscle Shoals Al.

Overnight stay for Masters.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Room was clean enough but could only get a smoking room. Older hotel that has been updated many times. Clean but needs new carpet and bed spreads.(stains) Bathrooms needed the most attention. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The biggest plus for this hotel was it was close enough to Augusta and they didn't price gouge as much as most of the area hotel.