Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good place to stay for family, quiet location.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Affordable place, clean and quiet, but relatively old (carpet floor and old TV - non flat)!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Disappointed

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub area very nice.
Cons: Old decor, missing furniture, mould and mildew in bathroom.
Location: Skiing, hiking, canoeing biking and skating. Nice fall foliage.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms disappointing, same decor for over 25 years (we were here a few times over the years).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy walk from downtown

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: easy to find , good location
beds really soft , very small pillows , nice pool and pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Canada

close to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We totally enjoyed our stay, recommend it. Nice hot breakfast every morning. Very clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom sorel tracy quebec

nice hotel clean room but old furniture.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: situation, car parking , good breakfest
Cons: update the rooms furniture
Location: near the main street, many boutiques and restaurants around
everything was ok for me specially the swimming pool. but my wife should appreciate a little bit more luxious
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Boston

quite nice for the money

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quite nice for the money. The indoor pool, jacuzzi and surrounding area are better than average. And same is for complimentary breakfast (apart from the lack of cream cheese). The inn is a bit off from the "downtown", but still is in walkable range if you don't mind a little walk. In fact there are also some nice restaurants just nearby, as well as a supermarket which is basically "around the corner".
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean and nice No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

north of town

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
would not recommend older,dark poor service very poor maintanince room smelled like smoke, tv old and not working beds not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tedfrom Long Island

Adirondacks

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn was the least expensive hotel I could find, and for $150.00 it was still more than what I usually spend. But the hot breakfast was excellent, and the pool and Jacuzzi were perfect, especially after having hiked Mount Marcy. The staff were helpful and the grounds were lovely. My only gripe was the noise of the people above me. I requested a room on the second floor but none were available. If possible, always get a room on the second floor unless you don't mind the clop clopping and bed-creaking of the upstairs occupants.