Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff was very professional and the overall stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice hotel, good location in Lake Placid. Kids enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: They could use a hotel shuttle to take folks to the center of town or to the local venues
Hotel was fine - it is too far from the center of town to walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hotel bien situé

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement non loin de la rue principale du village
Cons: Le matelas de lit. Vraiment pas confortable. j,ai eu des mots de daux le lendemin. Il faut les changer, les ressorts sont finis !!!!
Location: Shoping sur la main street super cool. les boutiques sont bien garnis de bons articles. On ne se sent pas touriste.
Bel hotel sauf le lit qui laisse à désirer. Bel hotel sauf le lit qui laisse à désirer. Bel hotel sauf le lit qui laisse à désirer. Bel hotel sauf le lit qui laisse à désirer. Bel hotel sauf le lit qui laisse à désirer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton, VT

Nice location and clean

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location and size as well as the condition of the rooms.
Cons: A continental breakfast option would be nice.
Location: Good location. Near all of the attractions.
The rooms were pretty good and noise proof, other than when people were walking by the room. It was very loud when people were walking down the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Nov 13, 2014
If we are every back in the Lake Placid area will definitely stay at the Marriott Courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Good Place To Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The motel was very clean and convenient to many activities in Lake Placid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Placid in October

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an enjoyable get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierrefrom Montreal

Fine but need car for everything

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a fine hotel, as youcan expect from a Marriott. The only drawback is that it is to far from the village center: it forces you to travel by car with all the parking problems and fees encountered in Lake Placid.