Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
They have 2 room rates on Expedia that are only different in price not in features, so if you choose the more expensive one you will be overpaying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room right on lake

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very clean. Great views of the lake. Friendly staff. Good, fun bar as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellence

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Wonderful lodging experience. Comfortable, classy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wallkill ny

Modern and comfy

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The room was clean and beautiful. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly. We needed some extra assistance due to sustaining an injury while offsite, and they were absolutely wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
It was a comfortable and very clean experience highly recommend to people who are OCD about cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OR

Excellent location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very pleasant place friendly staff . Nice bar and restaurant- was conveniently open on Christmas eve and day - was important for our vacation and food was fresh Rooms are well equipped though our room was a bit too small for two queen beds but overall nice and good bathroom and tv programs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The bed was very comfortable! Spacious and cozy lobby with a nice fire place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Nice hotel right right on main strip

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The hotel room was exactly like the pictures and was right on the main road where the shops and restaurants were. I was very happy with our choice to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duanesburg, NY

Nice room, friendly staff

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Nice room, great views, easy walking distance to great restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Just that darn couch.....
Location: We love to go places where we can park the car and walk. This is a very pedestrian-friendly area, lots of restaurants, shops, and a movie theater
We had such a great time! My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The only complaint we had was that the couch in the room was the most uncomfortable piece of furniture we've ever encountered!