Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Exceptional B&B located 20 minutes outside of Page

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Location: Check out kayaking trips on Lake Powell, and the scenic view at Horseshoe Bend - breathtaking scenery!
Best B&B I have stayed in, by far! Eric & Jarod are so welcoming and friendly, and have thought of everything to make their guests feel right at home. Homemade breakfasts were delicious - a fruit smoothie, followed by an entree (and they were more than happy to cater for our dietary requirements). Bedroom and ensuite bathroom were a good size and were clean and comfortable. Make sure to keep an eye out for the house number when driving past - there isn't clear signage at the property (apparently because they are so popular!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manitou Springs, CO

Beautiful B+B with magnificent views!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The quiet location and the beautiful furnishings for the home and our room, the Asian Room. No amenities were lacking.
Cons: There really was nothing more we could have asked for.
Location: The location was quiet, seculded, but yet close to everything. We chose the Antelope Canyon tour, the Glen Canon Dam, Lake Powell, to name a few.
We were at Dreamkatchers for 2 nights. Jarod was the perfect host and accomated our every need. The tour of the home was excellent and had everything we needed to include an, under the stars, hot tub. He provided information about the area and the best use of our time during our short stay. Antelope Canyon was the highlight of our stay and of our entire trip. The breakfasts' were superb. Eric is a great chef. We especially liked the fact that we could designate the time we wanted to eat. Each guest had the same opportunity. We loved sitting in the hot tub under the stars. There was hardly any light polution from other areas to distract for our view of the Milky Way. There are so many things to do and all very close to the house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M&Rfrom Seattle

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The comfort of the place plus quality of the food and service are exceptional. Even if being a bit far (7 miles or so) from the main attractions might be an inconvenient, the location of the B&B offers a peaceful environment. We had a very nice and restful stay. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great launching pad for area sights

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. Not always a fan of B&B stays. This one was great. Great breakfast, great service, and nicely kept property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger and Bettinafrom Uzes

Esscale à Big Water, Page

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, très accueillant. Merci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oliviafrom Seattle

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I had wonderful time here. Planning to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arlene Pyjar-Pottsfrom Big Water, Utah

Stop-over in Page, AZ to tour Antelope Canyon

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very experience at the Dreamkatchers Lake Powell B & B. Very quiet and peaceful. The Hosts were delightful, told us about other sights to see and things to do, where to eat, and very hospitable. Our room was a 'dream' with lovely cherubs everywhere. Breakfast was incredible and delicious. Service was out-standing. They really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and at home!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea Ferrinofrom Orlando FL

Excellent Bed & Breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic experience in a beatiful location. This small bed and breakfast has been truly an excellent discover. The owners so nice and polite. The rooms in perfect shape as wel, the rest of the structure. Breakfast in the morning has been perfect, with a quick and attentive service. Higly recommended to all the people traveling in the Page Area. Well done !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ditmar & Irenefrom Germany

Super

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einfach nur Traumhaft.Vielen Dank an Eric & Jarod
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Overland Park, KS

Awesome Oasis in the Desert

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I drove in from Kansas City to check out the Antelope Canyon tours and Lake Powell. Hotels around the Page, AZ area were either full or stupid expensive, so after searching outside of the area I came across the Dreamcatchers B&B. I am so glad that we chose to stay there. Very affordable and would prefer their B&B over any hotel in the area, hands down. The owners were extremely hospitable, and the breakfasts were amazing. It was the perfect oasis in the desert. The B&B is only about 9 miles away from Page, AZ and so worth the little extra drive for the wonderful accommodations. Their knowledge of the restaurants and scenic places to go helped when making plans of things to do during our stay. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting the Page, AZ area.