Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 2, 2014
When I arrived there were people sitting outside their doors. There was a beer bottle next to my car tire when I left the following morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aywb

Nasty, nasty hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Safety lock broke. Curtains falling down. Lamp broke, walls dirty & dusty. multiple spots on bed spread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good price for location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, Freidly staff
Cons: waffles or fruit
It was a good stay. Our room was clean and quit. Good water pressure in shower and bathroom was clean. Front desk worker was very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not what they said was there

Posted Aug 24, 2014
They said there was a coffee maker and microwave in room.there wasn't,no iron and breakfast was well none when I showed up there was coffee and cereal nothing else,that was at 8:30am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

False advertising !

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pool was closed (cracked) hot tub was out of order, non smoking room pillows smelled like smoke, no jacuzzi tub, no hair dryer (missing) basically don't stay here it is not worth it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Our stay at Americas Best Value Inn was good. The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. The room was clean but our mattress was worn. A coffee maker in the room would be nice, our overall experience was ok. : )
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just close

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cracks in the wall and in need of an exterminator. Also better communication with 3rd party hotel sales.
2 out of 5
by Jarrod from St. Louis Mo.

Hotel close to banquet center

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The rooms need maintenance and a good cleaning. It was after memorial day the pool not open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Kansas City, MO

Easy access with nice bar and grill. Quiet, Clean

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet comfortable room
Cons: Have the restaurant deliver to the rooms.
Clean quiet room, restaurant was a nice plus since we had been on the road all day. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by we travel a lot

Bad hotel.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Be truthful about what they offer.
Checked reviews and what they offered. All lies. Got to hotel and nothing that was offered was true. Called Expedia and had hotel reservation cancelled. Got a much better hotel 20 minutes away. At less no lies.