Ratings based on 2,954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concord, ca

Great hotel and location

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel last weekend. Dawn who is in the hobby is amazing and very nice she helped us get directions to go to places and told us good places to go to for our boys. We will definitely see you guys again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Great staff and very comfortable!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
My husband and I came here for a mountain biking vacation and it was wonderful to have a kitchen and wonderful staff who were accommodating to all our requests. I would definitely staff here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Hotel is in perfect location.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Deon was so nice during the registration process. Very helpful with questions
Cons: Nothing, room was very clean.
While actually staying in California, you are able to walk to Nevada and gamble. Able to access restaurants easily and is only minutes from lifts and Lake Tahoe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pleasanton CA

Excellent bed, staff, location. Memorable stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Bed, location and staff (Stevie)
Cons: Bathrooms could have been bigger
Location: Lake Tahoe
Check in was smooth and quick, Stevie upgraded our room to townhome for free and it was awesome. This place is close to Lake Tahoe and restaurants, highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Nice hotel and very close from the Lake

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was so satisfied while staying this hotel. I've even got a free upgrade which was more awesome ! The guy named Dean who was at the front desk was also super nice. Great location, great staffs ! you won't regret !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didnt like it

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The location though is very good and hotel staff also seemed nice.
Location: Gandola ride and Lake at walking distance.
blankets/bed spreads didnt seem to be clean. Carpets were torn. Laundry room was also not in a good shape. The location though is very good and hotel staff also seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had the best room and we were upgraded by Dawn!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location, beauty, good service
Cons: all was super
Location: right by stateline, so convenient
It was the best stay ever, Dawn the front desk manager upgraded us and made it so enjoyable for us all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Not For Families

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We were disappointed as the pull out sofa was horrible for our two daughters. Also it was clear when booking there was a $120 charge for the girls until I saw the charge on my card. Older property renovated very nice. Shower was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another nice stay

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Quality service. Clean and comfortable rooms.
A solid 4.0 rating again for 3 Peaks. On this visit I was assigned one of their remodeled rooms and it was quite pleasant. Kudos for adding accessible electrical outlets on each wall during the remodel! Nice not to have to look behind the bed or furniture and then unplug lights to get access. Someone thought this one through! In addition, one of the few lodges (maybe the only?) in this area that purchase quality linens; from the bedding to large and fluffy bath towels. A welcome find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, cheap but WIFI not working.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nice people, well located, clean
Cons: WIFI - WIFI and again WIFI
Good location, nice people, room correct BUT their WIFI is not working correctly and they knew it. Their only excuse is the provider's faulte... which I disagree because they can hire another provider !