Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
AWESOME. The pool is great Near the casinos. Great locations . The beds were comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yuba city ca

Walking distance to everything

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I stayed here for two nights and loved every minute of it. The staff was great the beds are great and everything within walking distance. Really cute ego style and beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Provide blow dryers.
Had a great time listening to music in the bar. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ofrom concord

quick get away

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quite please nice simple rooms. No AC just a fan great in winter not so much in summer but we knew this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, Ca

Great location. The beds are very comfortable.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The location was great. The style of the hotel was pretty cool.
Location: The casinos, shopping and lot of restaurants are within walking distance.
I'm not sure why they call it a Spa and Resort. The sauna/spa was down for maintenance. We were there for two nights and it still wasn't fixed. I think they forgot to clean our room. We left the room about 9:30 am and returned at 3:15 pm. We had to call the desk for more towels and glasses. That was a little disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnite trip

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but very hot no air in the rooms. The electricity went out which was a bummer because we were headed to a show at Harvey's and couldn't get a hot shower in before we had to leave. Besides that it was alright. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracifrom Reno

Neat idea

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, the decor was really neat, very rustic and it's a "green" hotel, but not annoyingly so. Our biggest thing was no air conditioning, which doesn't sound like a big deal, but it does get hot at the lake and so we had to open the window which was on the street and above the bar. The music played till 11:30, which we could hear thru their open window, because there's no air conditioning! They give a fan which has no speed control so it was blasting on us all night, but it never really cooled down. I'm sorry, but even in a "green" hotel, I expect some modern conveniences, we could have been in the trailer and been more comfortable! The location is great, but we probably won't stay there again. It was clean, but for the money I would go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hannahfrom california

Near a lot

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was a nice hotel but for 200 a night....it's not that nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Great Location in South Shore

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This hotel is in a great location close to a beach and heavenly village. Fun pool with cute cabanas. Only complaint is our room had no air conditioning. It sounds like some do and some don't so make sure to request an air conditioned room.