Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Ana, CA

A good night stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Right next to Stateline is great for casino access. The new Hard Rock hotel is pretty cool and there are lots of good eats to be found.
I was happy with the location right next to Stateline and the amenities included with the low price. The rooms were clean and comfortable and that's the most important. The complementary buffet was good but it would be nice if it started at 7.30 instead of 8.00 since I like to get an early start. The Jacuzzi wasn't working and a couple minor things were the car vacuum didn't have much suction and the window washing squeegee was torn. Otherwise its a nice place that I will consider staying at again. There was a employee there at the front desk who was very nice and knowledgeable about the area and attentive to my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento CA

Just ok!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
They said was a kitchenette in the hotel room,but wasn't it.they was remodeling the rooms.still smells the fresh paint!!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Better than expected for price.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Cons: Upgrade the TV and lighting.
Location: Close to both the casinos and the beach.
Room was quite clean and loved the tub. Very quiet room with balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom GV

Average Inn close to casino attractions

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location and helpful accommodating staff
Cons: Cleanliness, more parking spots and breakfast in a separate area than the lobby!
Location: Harvey's, Harrah's and Heavenly village
With in walking distance to the casinos. In the morning breakfast was very crowded. They need another room to hold the breakfast. The food buffet is in the lobby. Behind beds and nightstands is not clean, they need to vacuum. We stayed 2 nights and our sheets were not changed. But the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was decent for the price. Loved the balcony and walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This hotel was very clean and comfortable and very quiet :) price was very reasonable. . .. glad we stayed here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Close to everything. The hotel is a bit old, but is being updated (new bedding, tiles in the bathroom, tv). Breakfast was included and included waffles, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, o.j., coffee, and milk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great location, ok room.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Good experience. I loved the location and the staff was beyond wonderful! The breakfast was really good and loved the fact that it was very clean. The rooms were outdated, but not bad for the price you pay. The wifi was fast and cable was a plus! I would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DEBBYEfrom Sacramento, ca

Christmas vacation

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
went up christmas eve for 2 days. it was a nice hotel & they were very understanding that at the last minute we had to bring our dogs.. very low charge for pets which was nice. clean rooms, very confortable beds. Close to casinos too. nice walking distance we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Srihari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com