Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

room

Posted May 29, 2015
room with no view, no air flow without open windows, you do have 2 beds that fit, 1 chair and a desk, tube tv, no air and very small room upgrade no much better. View o f lake beautiful. season begins needs TLC on beach. Breakfast good: cereal, bread, bagels, coffee, milk hot chocolate and juice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Memorial Day / Basketball tournament vacation

Posted May 28, 2015
Excelent hotel for a family. Nice location in Kings Beach with wonderful beach access. Pool and jacuzzi were heated and comforting after a long day playin at the beach. Ping pong table, BBQ's, sundeck made for a very enjoyable extended weekend. We are trying to find out next available weekend so we can return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

One Night Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the lake
Cons: HD TVs
Location: Right on the lake and next to a golf course
Had a job in Incline Village and were told to stop by here for the night by our client. Room was very clean with a box TV and small kitchen area as well as all the other hotel necessities. Room had a view of the lake, which we walked down to for a little while. Overall is housed us well and we would certainly come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, CA

Pleasant stay at Crown Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Our family came to Tahoe for a basketball tournament. The Ferrari Crown Hotel was perfectly located within walking distance of everything we needed. The staff was fantastic. We received a very good rate and the hotel had a small town feel to it. The rooms were clean, and very functional. I would highly recommend. It is not the Hilton, but a nice mom and pop style hotel. We would stay again. We stayed 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small,ok for sleeping,but not much more.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: easy to get to. clean.
Cons: needs upgrading. You can tell its old. add microwave.
Location: by the beach. beautiful views. Nice pools for summer. restaurants and food shopping close.
ok. limited tv selections and no guide. parking area cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josuefrom Sacramento

Great place.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Great location, very nice view, right on the beach, the room was kind of small but clean, fair price. We'll be staying here again this summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location and outstanding service

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
The staff are really awesome, and the location is perfect: close to Northstar, supermarkets and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

unbeatable view

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
Nice place. I wished they had a decent breakfast and not a simbolic one. The room was nice, beautiful view. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada City, CA

Great stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at Ferrari's. I stayed in room 249 and was pleased with the room, it seemed newly renovated. The room was clean and comfortable for 2 people. I would recommend staying in one of the lake view rooms at the back of the property. My room there was very quiet. This resort looks very much like an older motel from the front but don't be pit off by that. The front desk person was very friendly. The location lake front was beautiful. I will definitely stay here again.