Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Place

Posted May 26, 2015
Very pleased with our stay. Recommend doing lots of sigh seeing and taking tours and eating at other places than the resort. The resort hotels are good but some surrounding ones are much better and interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

fabulous views

Posted May 23, 2015
We have visited this hotel 5 times so that indicates how much we enjoy staying here. The location right on the lake is as good as you can get as well as the service & comfort. The restaurant & bar on the beach is fabulous. I highly recommend the hotel. You will love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Fantastic!

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The staff was so friendly and fantastic. From the second we walked in, being greeted with champagne, to the concierge being so helpful on what to do on our stay, everything was above and beyond. The hotel itself was stunning. There are fireplaces throughout, the lobby is stunning and the rooms are spacious and gorgeously decorated. There is a heated pool and hot tub that we used every night along with the bonfire. I can't say enough about the restaurants (although pricey), the quality of the food was suburb! Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Breath of fresh air.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: We love Incline Village. The hotel seems to resemble what Tahoe should feel like. Comfortable atmosphere, good staff, and good food.
Cons: The beds are tough. I am sure finding beds that everyone will enjoy is hard. Not sure is the Spa down stairs is in charge of the comfort level.
Just what my wife and I needed. We were married in Tahoe at that Hotel 5 years ago, and came back to enjoy what we were unable to experience due to wedding stuff. I will say the beds are harder then my high school English teacher. We enjoyed all the Hotel had to offer. Heated pool, and hot tubs. It was snowing and or cold through out our stay, so the hot tub was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunriver, Oregon

Mother's Day weekend in Tahoe

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Lodge feel and friendly staff. Views of the lake are incredible.
Cons: Pillows.
Location: Drive around the lake, it's worth the time. Clockwise works best for pulling over at the view stations.
Terrific few days at the Hyatt Regency Incline Village. Lone Eagle restaurant is very nice and the beach is awesome. Great walking path along Lakeshore Bl. for the morning stroll. Casino is clean and friendly..and even a bit generous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Delightful

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: We loved the pool and the spa. Love the location!
Location: So nice to be so close to the lake and the private beach was amazing!
We loved this property. Beautiful location. Our only gripe was that we were booked into a handicap room and the bathroom was difficult. No vanity/counter at all and the shower water ran all over the floor (no lip on the shower floor to contain the water). Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels