Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
It was pretty awesome. Enjoyed my stay. Nice facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place helpful staff

Posted May 13, 2015
Nice place to stay, helpful staff will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted May 11, 2015
We had a great experience at this hotel! The rooms were set up with all the extras you could possibly need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 6, 2015
The only complaint would be that there is not enough parking for a place of that size. Otherwise it was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Checkin was a big haste. They did not provide checkin at 3pm as mentioned asked me to come back 4. When came at 4 staff was too slow and eventually checked in at 5pm Parking is always full and need to rely on valet parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Perfect

Posted May 4, 2015
It was an experience to continues with your compony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, CA

Great location. On the beach side of the highway

Posted May 2, 2015
Room had everything necessary. Kitchenette unit was fully equipped. Medium pot and two skillets. Complete setting for four with all the kitchen utensils. We forgot a corkscrew. No problem, one in the drawer. Need to do laundry? There were two laundry rooms on our floor and they were FREE! There was even a single use box of laundry detergent under our sink. Unit included a full size coffer maker and a toaster. More towels than you'll know what to do with. Forced air unit worked well and was quiet. Windows open slightly if you prefer the great outdoor air and a ceiling fan above the bed for circulation. Two level lounge area with a full bar and some good beer on tap. Billiards table available in the lounge. Three outdoor grills. Nice size exercise room with towels available. Didn't use the pool, so can't comment on that, but as great as everything else was, I'm sure the water was wet enough. Out front they have some gas fire pits. They have a well stocked convenience store on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everythings was fine,except the fan problem,

Posted Apr 30, 2015
everything was good,except for the fan,was to loud,could not turn off and could not get sleap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA

Beautiful resort near the beach

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Loved the kitchenette and size of the room. The high ceilings were a nice bonus! The staff was very polite as well.
Cons: Check-in time was a bit late - we were coming in from another hotel with a check out time of 11 am, and check-in time at this hotel was 4 pm.
Location: Lots of dining, Heavenly resort was right down the street. Cute places to shop, and lots of options for food.
Booked a last minute mini vacation in the off-season. Easily one of the best hotels I've stayed in for the price. The room had a kitchenette with utensils and cooking supplies, making it easy to cook dinner/lunch in the room. Overall, the accommodations were more than expected, and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated Vacation Resort

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: staff very friendly and accommodating...rooms very comfortable with kitchen
Location: near everything and lake at the back...walking distance
My kids enjoyed your Pool game but unable to use the swimming pool...just not enough time.