Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Nice and peaceful clean and pool and spa were a plus beds alittle hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Worked well for a business stay. Restaurants amazingly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the restaurant

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Had a clean, quiet room. It was a little like a mountain lodge as far as decorating. Could be updated for ambiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Nice and quiet area. Out dated hotel, but clean. Would stay again definitely! You can't go wrong for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Great time, won money at the hotel's Casino, and the room was very cozy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice place to stay was nice and clean nice please at the reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Walked from room to Celebrity Golf event - very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Relaxing stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: It's the best hotel deal in Tahoe, close enough to walk into town, and there is a big park and trail to the beach next to the hotel.
Cons: New carpets, and some of the shingles were coming off.
Location: We rented bikes next door to go on the park trail to the beach. Plenty of hiking and beach walking nearby.
Had a nice time in the hotel and casino, staff was very helpful. Weather was cold and wet so spent a lot of time there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Good price and friendly staff. Cleanliness could be better (there was hair in the bathtub). The Brazilian buffet was fantastic and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Excellent value. Great staff

Posted Jul 9, 2015
We booked this hotel from Expedia based on the reviews and price. We were extremely pleased. The staff was very friendly and the room was really comfortable; especially the bed. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.