Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, Az

Cute inn close to skiing and shopping.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We had a really great time at Plumpjacks. They were really customer service oriented and very sweet to us especially when my daughter wasn't feeling well. My husband went to order soup for her and the chef custom made it for her. She felt much better the next day. Rooms are nice but kind of have thin walls. Overall great experience for the price we got. Defintely will return in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Mauigal - we're really happy you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Take care - Steve Lamb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom san francisco

weekend getaway at Plumpjack

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent! Very convenient and luxurious.We loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Weekend at squaw

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
They have a great breakfast. Close to the village at squaw. Good gym. Very friendly wait staff. The only down side was the housekeepers were loud in the morning as you could hear them from the hallway into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICIAfrom Northern Nevada

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this fun and funky place. Great staff, nice rooms, fun amenities. Only drawback was the verrry firm beds and an issue with the room heater making crazy noises (it was resolved.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom NYC

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended a conference at this hotel, but would return for vacation. Lovely room, overlooking the courtyard and pool area. Very comfortable bed, and large nice bathroom. Close to the village shops, and to the tram ride up the mountain. Loved my stay, would highly recommend this place to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Good day Michelle - thanks for joining us. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy summer, Steve Lamb General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Sparks, NV

Geat location with thin walls

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent. Breakfast was great. The location could not be beat for access to the lifts. The walls and floors are super thin. You will hear everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermofrom Bay Area

Off Season Malaise

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It had been 8 years since last visit. This was a weekday night quick stay for a MTB ride. Room was clean and very comfortable, there was a very light guest load judging from the parking lot. Service required was minimal and that was what was offered, the rear doors to the hotel were propped open at midnight when we checked in. Breakfast the next morning was served at closer to 7:45 than 7:30, seemed like a very casual start by the staff with the light guest load. Breakfast staff was nice, desk staff was well, efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nielfrom BC, Ca.

Very nice staff and facility

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was always helpful and seemed to really enjoy their work. The rooms were great and the pool area was nice with 2 hot tubs. A nice work out room with bicycles available for guests.