Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice old place.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's and old place but nice staff and nice little breakfast. beautiful mountain view. Good rooms. I like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daliafrom San Gabriel, Ca

Good stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was a very good hotel. Clean good breakfast. Enjoyed the stay. Not far from Tahoe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Farzanafrom Los Angeles

credit card double charge

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel condition was ok. Breakfast was good. However they charged my credit card two times even though I already paid them in full online. Called them and they have no clue. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was great! I would recommend this for anyone looking for a cheap place to stay in south lake tahoe
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jerryfrom Los Angeles

My stay at the Quality Inn in Minden

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We arrived and the room reserved was not ready. We had to wait 1 hr. The heater was not easy to adjust thermostat and made the room uncomfortable. We were missing a tv monitor and the first night unable to watch tv. Only one channel was available. I was very disappointed and made our stay uneasy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hectorfrom Los Angeles

Jan2015

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Short stay for a family emergency. Staff was very, very amicable, helpful and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is always a plus and it did not disappoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Pet friendly accomodation

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: We are impressed by the friendliness, courteous and helpfulness of their staff.
Cons: The energy switch panel that needed to be activated by the unusual piece of cut-out paper. Please utilize the common hotel keycard panel.
Location: Less than 20mins from Costco, HomeDepot, Bestbuy, OliveGarden
We do not own pets but our kiddo love petting the pets owned by other tenants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to family we were visiting

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: room heating and plumbing conditions.
Location: markets, coffee shops and fuel was handy.
While we had to be moved twice (3) rooms total due to problems with heating and plumbing; the staff was very polite and accommodating. Over all, the room met our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Falls, ID

Very close to where I needed to be

Posted Oct 3, 2014
I would stay here again next year well going to Genoa Candy Dance.