Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laredo, Tx

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
For being the first time in Lake Tahoe with a group of friends, it was a good place to stay! We had the room with the kitchen and we were abel to cook for all of us. Of course we had a total of 5 rooms but our room was great for all of us to eat together! Free shuttle to the casinos and surrounding areas. We also liked our view from our room! We also enjoyed the game room, it has a pool table and it help the night we got snowed in. I would recommend staying here and if you don't mind getting snowed in and having to staying in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
What a great place to stay! Lots of space in the rooms. Plenty of activities for the kids. Just a great place to stay. We will go back again and again. My only complaint was trying to figure out where and how to check in was a little difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Jan 26, 2015
the whole experience was a great one ! we had a last minute trip and the staff and accommodations were great ! would stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location close to stagecoach lift for skiing

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The location for skiing and the ambience.
Cons: Too much information given to us at check in, although most of it was about facilities that we didn't have time to use.
Location: The location is a few miles away from South Lake Tahoe town so may not appeal to everyone. It is very quiet & peaceful and a great location for skiing
Lovely spacious apartment / room with everything needed for a great stay. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goog wide room, clean, nice kitchen. I couldn't find the reception at the first time. but kind lady in the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chia-yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robertfrom Santa Cruz

Midnight madness

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although I was given credit for my room for the night I was ruined for the next day as well as my wife I received two different phone calls one at 2:30 and one at 4:30 in the morning from a random guessed that subsequently was staying below me he began banging on the floor at 6:30 after I shut off The phone. Roster and after I complained to security in the front desk when I went to check out I was informed that they've had problems with this guest in the past. There are areas of this resort complex that are extremely nice ours was fair for the price however the location if you're looking to stay in Southlake Tahoe it is more than 20 minutes away
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Smithfrom Ridge Point

Ridge Point

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Itt was nice. Beautiful views. The Deli at the Club served very good food. Not a fancy restaurant at all but quality of food good. Weather was breezy and coolish. In hot weather one may want air conditioning. We had not been here before but were told to go to the Blue building to check in. It was locked up as my husband found out after walking up three flights ofstairs. My daughter came by in her car and took us to the top (Club) to check in. If she hadn't helped us, we would not have known where to go since we weren't familiar with the Ridge. Other than that our stay was pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a room to sleep in.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Your room description should be more accurate.
We should have been advised that this was a "lock off' part of a larger condo unit. Our room was very small, with the only window 10 feet from the parking lot so you could not keep the shade open let alone the window. Maid service came in once. When she did, only made the bed and provided fresh towels. There is a small kitchenette and you would think she could have empied a coffee cup and wiped down the counter. Too much to ask. Very depressing room. All others had at least a small balcony to have an open door or window. Very confusing check in and process for this codo complex. People were nice enough but not worth it. Plus, it is a very long way to State Line. You are at the very top of Heavenly Ridge. If you snow ski, there are lots of options for you up there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com