Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

No AC

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location. Two pools, two hot tubs. Clean. Great staff, very friendly. Mirrored walls make the units feel much bigger
Cons: Add AC
Love Tahoe, but it gets warm in the summer, and these rooms only have fans. Hence, we did not sleep too well. Would probably be much more comfortable in the winter. We had a one bedroom unit on the first floor. It was clean, décor as expected, included a small kitchenette, with anything you would need for 4 people. Full size refrigerator worked well, also supplied a coffee maker and microwave. Small hair dryer and hotel sized toiletries. Fairly well insulated from the other units, but the great location close to everything and fully booked with only the windows to open to cool the unit off made it very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great and affordable room

Posted Jun 27, 2015
My only complaint is the room does not have air conditioning and it got really hot at night. They did give us fans to try and help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Hotel close to lake, shopping and casinos

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities
Location: Shopping and dining right across the street within walking distance. Also, casinos and more shops a block away.
We enjoyed our stay - I like having the small kitchen to cook meals, as well as all the amenities - heated pool, jacuzzi. All the staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam, BC

Very Cosy and New

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel was very clean and bed very comfortable. Everything looked so new. There was a little kitchen in our one bed hotel which was very convenient. Too bad that we only stayed for one day. The location was great too. Just across the village and gondola. All within walking distance. Will definitely stay in this hotel the next time we visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Location: Great location. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping, grocery store, ski lift, and casinos.
The outside is a bit outdated, but the room was surprisingly nice. Gorgeous tile bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Nice big screen TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Very clean, a little bit crowded but it did not bother us much since we only went back for sleep. Great location. Staff are super nice. They held activities in the hotel, very fun. We had great time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. if you are going to Heavenly!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel! remodeled room are nice and super clean. one caveats is that the 1BR we stayed was a bit small, the bedroom is just a bit bigger than the bed, but overall it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very convenient location for those who skies at Havenly- the gondola is just across the street. Walking distance to the downtown restaurants and shoping areas. Good hotel price for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary from California

great stay for a great price

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
excellent service. staff was outstanding. beautiful remodeled room. location was perfect for skiing and night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels