Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: It was conveniently located within walking distance to shops and casinos.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: Casinos, shops, places to eat were all within walking distance.
The hotel staff was very friendly, but the room was very disappointing. There was a huge cobweb in the corner by the bed. The carpet was dirty and looked like it hadn't been vacuumed. Bathroom was very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
location is great. Could use updating. Price is good for what we needed
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood

Posted Mar 18, 2015
No heat. Wifi did not work. They are greedy to ask for 50 characters.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
we have stayed here before, and every time the rooms are not well clean, the prive is a little to much i hope with all this reviews the staff make somw changes to the rooms, the front desk guy is nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
The room and bedding we're very outdated and old. The bedspread looked like it was from the 70's. The window curtains we're missing hooks therefore they did not cover the window for privacy. I had to use one of my hair clips to secure curtain closed. The room included a continental breakfast, however the breakfast was stale cereal and coffee. I would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
we really appropriate your stay with us. and we will try to do our best to satisfied our customer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel sucks, great location.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Rooms were dirty. No cleaning staff, the receptionist took care of all chores, or not. Towel and sheets were replaced only on request. The ONLY upside to this hotel is its walking distance to the gondola.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This room/bathroom had hair all over it. There were also stains on all of the sheets and pillow cases. Simply disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Nice location but the room smelled.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: I liked that we could walk round the location.
Cons: changing the rugs and fixing the door to the bathroom. Terrible pillows.
Location: Loved the location, near restaurants, shopping stores. Casinos. .
The room smelled real bad. The bathroom door didn't close. The pillows were hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Viktorfrom San Francisco

Frequent skier/rider

Posted Feb 8, 2015 
Great location, very nice staff and HBO channels for the price you can't beat. Will certainly come back soon. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're just looking for a bed and shower

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: The location is right across the street from the Heavenly Gondola and a short walk to the casinos
Super Bowl weekend and the opening of the Hard Rock Hotel must have jacked up the prices of the hotels. We aren't fussy! We really only hope for a clean room with a decent bed and shower. That's what we got but it was an "expensive" cheap hotel. The place shows it's age. We didn't eat the "free breakfast" but from what I saw there wasn't much to choose from.