Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. My friends and I stayed with our four service dogs and they had no issues with them and only asked the allowed questions. Even when a facility staff member saw us walking our dogs without vests to go potty, we just told them they were service dogs and they were fine with it. One staff member called in to the front desk to check, but absolutely nice and friendly when inquiring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, ca

Elderly couple vacationing

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: everything.
Location: close to everything
Excellent!!! Nice and friendly staff, excellent and convenient location, lots of amenities, and a safe place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We were on an overnight trip to Lake Tahoe for a function and needed a place to spend the night. This was the first place that came up on a search and I booked it. It all fit our needs perfectly. Nice stay, would book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont,CA

Great location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall I was very pleasantly surprised with this place. It is within walking distance to the lake and the ski resorts. The casinos are a short drive away and there are plenty of restaurants nearby including a Pizza Hut just across the parking lot from the hotel. The rooms were remodeled and I liked the fact that it had a refrigerator and microwave. I will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nor cal

Great place ...outstanding

Posted Feb 4, 2015
well it was a last minute thing and I typed on trivago and that's what I came up with...it was a great price it was easy to book...the one night reservation....and literally 30 seconds to the beach.....so yes I would recommend the place... and my room was just as clean as my home...so it felt very comfortable..thanks trivago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Would definitely recommend

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: See above.
Location: Great location. Easy access to things that we wanted to do in Gardner Mountain and at Stateline and restaurants.
We stayed in a one-bedroom with a king bed. The bed was super comfy. The kitchen had everything we needed. I loved the fact that both the living room and the bedroom had "black out" curtains since I'm a super light sleeper. The room was very clean. We were happy to see that the room had two bathrooms so we could both have our own (his and hers). (It was hard to tell from the photos on Expedia and on the hotel website exactly what to expect, although we certainly could have called and asked.) Staff was polite and helpful. We took cabs all weekend and staff called them for us (and they arrived promptly). We did not get around to using the pool or hot tub. I have no complaints and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed there for the weekend. Clean and comfortable and near everything. Great location. Will go back again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Sacramento

nice place

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was there with family 2 nights it's so nice place. I'll probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tetyana Afrom Sacramento

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room doesn't have stove