Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Close to many eating establishments. Desk staff were very accommodating. great location.
Cons: Put a small refrigerator in the rooms.
Stayed for 2 nights in early May so we didn't swim or use the pool facilities. Would recommend getting a room on top floor. Floors very creaky. Were awakened at 2:00 AM by guest walking across floor. Room was decorated nicely and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ulm, BW

Familiäre Lodge mit Traumblick

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Wir waren im April 2015 am Lake Tahoe, als Teil unserer Rundreise. Die Lodge ist sehr familiär geführt, der Empfang beim Check In kam uns vor wie "nach Hause kommen". Die Zimmer sind großzügig gestaltet und sauber. Die Einrichtung ist rustikal in Holz gehalten, das Bett war absolut in Ordnung. Der Blick vom Zimmer bzw. Balkon ist unschlagbar. Man muss sich jedoch bewusst sein das dies eine Lodge ist, welche nach unserem Ermessen 3 Sterne verdient hat. Es ist nicht das Waldorf! Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden die Lodge mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Alamos, CA

One of the few Lake Front hotels

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Charming - exactly the experience our family was hoping for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cisco

Smooth stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very enjoyable with a great view. They had very good service and were very pleasant at the front desk. I would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

Great View!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The view, the condo like room, the cleanliness!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Casino's and shopping close by. Hotel right on the Lake...just walk out your door and your on the beach.
The room was much bigger than we expected! Great rate, updated amenities and gorgeous view! We will definately stay there again! I would highly recommend Lakeshore Lodge & Spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Cruz, CA

Our 2nd stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly which is always nice. I will definetly come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place nice and warm :)

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and great location in the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom San Jose CA

great location and awesome customer service!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't be happier with our stay here, close to a lot of points of interests... walking distance to CVS, awesome view of the lake from our room... great customer service from staff... special thanks to Kevin and Stacey for making our stay awesome from checking in to checking out!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom Mountain View, CA

Lake Tahoe getaway.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great lake view. Hot tub was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels