Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place I would not stay again. Not worth your time and money! Bathroom was tiny, you can't move your hands and not enough light. No place to keep even a soap dish. We were given a room behind the stairs, and even though hotel looked empty, they would not change because we booked at Hotel.com. Free breakfast was a joke -coffee served with dry creamer and muffins. Location was definitely good hence chose this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

check in staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved Ash & the other clerk (sorry for got your name). We just would have liked coffee in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bon choix pour une étape d une nuit

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel bien tenu, accueil sympa. En bonus, un petit déjeuner (café et muffin à emporter) inclus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Fair price, good accomadations

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The staff was welcoming, the room looked newly renovated and had a good A/C system. We forgot to turn it off before leaving and came back to a freezing room, which was perfect for beating the August heat! Conveniently located to the casinos and Heavenly. It was a less than 10 dollar cab ride to get to Harvey's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Tahoe

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The bed and living area was clean, the bathroom looked like it had been recently painted with sink and toilet. The floor was dirty with nasty dirty black grout. Wasn't swept and need a good scrubbing and mop. The shower looked clean but it was very enclosed and dark with no light. The shower head was rusty and looked dirty. It barely sprayed out water and I didn't want to touch it to try and adjust it. The rest of the room was very nice, clean and updated. But looks like the maid skipped the bathroom and couple of times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice room at a fair price

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our room. The hotel room has a rustic feel to it and we found it clean and neat. The hotel was located within walking distance of the major casinos on the Nevada side and we passed numerous small shops along the way
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candyfrom San Jose

Just remodeled in June 2014

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked Trailhead I know it's just remodeled in June, so i expect a brand new hotel experience. However it's just partially new, old microwave, old fridge, old toilet, old shower amentities, and bathroom is super small. Our room is in located in first floor so it's pretty dark. However they have brand new bed and sheet and it's pretty comfy, TV is brand new too. The only con is because it's hot summer season weekend so it's a little bit pricy, but I guess it happend in all hotels in this season. Other than that no complaints. Staff are really nice and friendly and very knowledgeable about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matheusfrom San Diego

Helpful staff

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple hotel with simple breakfast (in the reception). The staff was really helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next 2 everything you want 2 do!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
my experience was great excellent customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. After just taking over ownership, we are trying our best to accommodate our guest's needs and provide great customer service. We are glad you noticed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again.