Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

A good cheap, working mans place to crash...

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our experience was great... Location is good lots of places within walking distance to shop, food, views...The staff was great and helpful... The room was clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation trip

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Good price good rooms.. Nice staff in office. Very happy that everything is in walking distance and restaurant next door is really good. I would definitely come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Feb 21, 2015
It was great then what I expected. Room is nice and clean. Good thing they have microwave and fridg. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S Lake Tahoe

Sorry but very bad quality.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Low quality. Very dated. Bad parking. Nice receptionist. Expensive for the room condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san jose ca

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Went the cheap route should of spent 60bucks more and stayed and the much nicer hotels around the area. Woke up to sweaty walls and a leaking roof.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cold, dated broken lights stained furniture e

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel
Location: Great location
Stayed away until we had to sleep so we could get up and out ASAP!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nice staff. This hotel is nicely located. The rooms are a little out dated but really clean. I will be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sonoma County, CA

Cheap getaway

Posted Jan 16, 2015
You get what you pay for. Staff was super sweet, rooms were clean. ONLY complaint is I wish there was at least a kettle/coffee maker in the room. Had to go down to McDonalds for hot water for my tea.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be a last resort next time.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
BRING YOUR OWN SHEETS AND PILLOWS!!!! There's is disgusting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Gatos, CA

Great location for price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for 3 days with my boyfriend for a snowboarding weekend and the price/location is great for being on a student budget. You are 5 minutes from heavenly and walking distance from a lot of restaurants and grocery stores. The overall condition is so-so, they definitely need to update their towels and hotel decor. But overall the staff was pleasant and helped us when we had questions or concerns.