Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worn hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Very worn
Hotel and room were quite worn but town is not the best and the location was good. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muenster

Kurzaufenthalt in Puno

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Leider waren wir nur einen Tag in Puno. Wir hatten Zimmer mit Wintergarten und konnten so herrlich noch abends im Wintergarten sitzen und die Seele baumeln lassen. Das Personal war hilfreich und stets freundlich. Wir wuerden das Hotel immer wieder waehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellyfrom UK

good location

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was looking forward to a bath and was unable to have one due to no plug and the tap didn't work only the shower. Apart from that not a bad Stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom La Paz, Bolivia

Don't count on the "free parking."

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This is a very basic hotel in a great location. I booked it because if the free parking but that was a fiasco. They have one space in a garage that is very narrow and on a steep downhill slope. The good- tt is attached to the hotel and very secure. The bad- I parked in it and at 9:30pm, after I was asleep, the front desk called me to ask if they could have my car keys to move our car and try to fit in a second car. They made me come down to reception where I argued with them that only one car fit in the spot and that was a stretch. When I had checked in they hadn't at first offered the free space- only when I insisted that it was on their website. So at 9:30pm I asked why the other car couldn't go to the pay parking they had initially offered me. Turns out it was closed already. Terrible experience with this, added to an already OK hotel at best, means I won't be recommending them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elianafrom rio de janeiro

Otima localizacao

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Proximo ao Centro de Puno. E pequena caminhada ate o Porto para acesso as Ilhas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikfrom florence, italy

excelent position, friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: ask for a room with terrace or balcony at 5th or 6th floor. very comfortable and terrific view! spent 10 days there... and would even spend more!
Cons: very noisy due tue nearby schools. wifi sometimes not working
Location: perfect position very central
ask for a room with terrace or balcony at 5th or 6th floor. very comfortable and terrific view! spent 10 days there... and would even spend more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service wonderful accommodation. Very good English too got non Spanish people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrianafrom Lodi

Albergo curato di fianco alla Cattedrale

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la disponibilità del personale
Ho passato una sola notte, mi è stata servita la cena in camera poichè sono arrivata tardi:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JSfrom MEX

Excelente servicio!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Personal muy atento y hotel con muy buena ubicación a un costado de la plaza de armas.