Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Radium Resort was closed on at the end of Sep., so we stayed at Bighorn Meadows Resort. The room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharlenefrom Strathmore

Radium

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was everything we expected, beautiful condition of everything , the grounds, the rooms, the restaurant just everything . We will gladly stay there anytime we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

All Good

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Expected that staying in such a nice resort, that I maybe wouldn't have fit in, being middle class. Not the case at all. Everyone was very friendly and there were a few times where I was walking back to my room and had to shake my head at how beautiful of a place this was. It was quiet and so clean. I travelled with my two dogs and they were also very cozy here. Wished I could have stayed longer than one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA. Sask

Good hotel. Beautiful golf course

Posted Sep 17, 2014
We had nice weather and friendly staff at the resort. I like to get back there sometimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice hotel in quiet location.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious room, nice pool and hot tub, lovely breakfast.
Cons: An elevator for the top floors would be nice.
Location: Golfing available right there and the town and hot springs a short drive away.
We enjoyed a one night stay here and found the front staff friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waynefrom Alberta

Relax & Enjoy

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel & staff were great. Breakfast provided was better than I expected. View of the golf course from my room was very nice. Very affordable place to stay. I will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennyfrom Arizona

Nice hotel at Reasonable Price

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on our way back to Missoula, MT and only stayed one night. Our room was very clean and had all the amenities that we needed for one night. The landscape of the hotel was beautiful and well kept. The location was nice because it is off the main road. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolfrom Seattle

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointing. Had stayed here several years before and didn't know when we booked that there were different categories. Obviously we were in a different category this time. The room was extremely small and air conditioning did not work. It did have a window that we were able to open during the night. If you were expecting a balcony plus make sure to check the details when booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Harveyfrom Calgary

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, Hotel is dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castlegar BC

Great hotel for golfers; right on the course

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, very clean with excellent beds
Cons: dining room staff were not attentive
Location: Great for golfers but convenient for other activities like hiking
One night stay traveling through to Jasper. We had an upgrade to premium which was spacious, with a balcony overlooking part of the golf course. Dining room was more a club-house than for "fine dining" but the food was good. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Their usual shuttle to the Hot Springs was not operating the day we stayed.