Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

excellent choice for staying near radium

Posted Dec 21, 2014
everything was great. restaurant next to hotel very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Morrinville

Very good Hotel. An excellent restaurant included

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It provided us with all we needed for a happy weekend together.
Cons: As a location for our family get together nothing!!
Location: A plethora of good eating places, hot springs resorts nearby, mountains hiking trails etc. Plus Beautiful scenic views wherever you look.
This is an excellent facility to book for a family reunion. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, friendly and thoughtful staff and near to numerous tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawn Hufffrom Surrey b c

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel IS pet friendly. Has everything you need. Stag super
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donella Rudd

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Radium

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the rooms were clean and confortable. Also, the staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tufrom calgary

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Good for a short stay or while passing through

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The room had a fridge/freezer and microwave - very handy. The continental breakfast was simple, but good.
Cons: Better cleanliness of the room and a little more attentiveness from housecleaning.
Location: Short drive to the lake and relatively close to the hot springs. Very easy to find... it is next to an airport though, but the noise was minimal.
Decent price for a short stay. Room was in reasonable condition, but shower had some soap scum and the shower curtain was mildewed. The room was quite dusty and we had no toilet paper in the bathroom. The hot tub water was bright green and smelled bad so we did not go in and the next day it had an out of order sign on the door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatchewan

Super 8 invemere, BC

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Good hotel, excellent staff. Very good breakfast options. Only thing we didn't like were the pillows and that the hot tube wasn't working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com