Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice, clean recent reno

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Stayed in 1 bedroom room, smaller but clean & fairly quiet, great for 1 night's rest!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel is in dire need of renovations and updating

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Sorry not much
Cons: Needs a total make over....old and outdated
Location: Location is O K
way over priced for being off season, but being their was a major event down the road at near by town you take all you can get !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
My apologies you did not enjoy your room... I have a feeling you rented one of our un-renovated rooms, which we are working towards updating as part of an ongoing program throughout the property... Try our one queen rooms next time as they have all been completely redone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean & Judyfrom Calgary

I will not recommend that hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 
Not enough towels for 2 people. The toilet was like a rocking chair. A very confine area for way to high of a price for the quality of service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Just so old...

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It's just so old. You can't expect anything fancy. But the guy at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thanks Kate! We are getting newer!! All single queen rooms have been renovated and we are almost finished 9 more double rooms! Glad we could be of service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BCfrom Vancouver

Good Overnighter for business

Posted Aug 10, 2014 
It was just a short trip for business and Inn is adequate and comfortable for a night stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kathyfrom invermere

Posted Aug 10, 2014 
This was awful. We checked into our room and discovered the sheets on the bed had never been changed. There was a dirty towel left in the room and there was no electric outlet in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer, Alberta

Nice Motel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cons: A desk to put your lap top on!
Location: Walking distance to the main street. They have an outdoor market on saturday mornings, that was easy to get to by foot as well as all the shops.
Pro: Close to the main street and only a couple blocks from the beach. Con: Wifi dropped off when ever you didn't use it for a while. The room was okay but very SMALL, no desk for the laptop so we had to put it on a chair and sit on the bed while using it. Overall stay was okay, the area was nice and quiet so we were able to sleep good. I would probably look for a different accommodation if we went there again. Could have been worse and could have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

A cheap place to sleep during a roadtrip

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Front desk attendant was very helpful and friendly. He procured a microwave and kettle for us right away.
Cons: The carpet looked dingy, so ripping it out would go a long way to making the place more hospitable and clean-looking. Might help the smell as well.
Location: Very close to the main shopping area, and only a 20 minute drive to Radium Hot Springs. There was a beach nearby, though we didn't have time to see it
It was a bare-bones stay in Invermere, a small town/village just outside of Radium Hot Springs. Since we were planning to hike and visit the hot springs in Kootenay National Park, this was the perfect location for a stay. The motel is just off the main shopping street in Invermere, but still walkable to all of the little stores. The room wasn't bad, and the bathroom seemed to have been recently renovated. There was a slight musty smell and it was a little dusty, so people with allergies might need to take an allergy pill. Bed was creaky and uncomfortable, but we were so tired after our trip, we didn't care. This place isn't bad for a quick stop when driving through to Lake Louise/Banff if you don't want to spend too much money.