Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lauren from fort worth

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Great staff, rooms, very clean, good breakfast, safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy

Relaxing stay

Posted Nov 23, 2013
I travel more than I want for work. I took the suit. Kind of pricey for one night, but over all a good bang for the buck. If your looking for a large whirlpool tub to play in. You found it. It's not top of the line but I'd stay again......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Super Clean, a great Breakfast!
Location: Located by a ton of great places to Eat and Shop
I was extremely impressed with my stay. The staff was very friendly. The cleanliness of the establishment was top notch. They had fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at the front desk every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thoms from Kansas, USA

A hotel we will use again

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff who really seemed to care
Cons: The smell of the soap used to laundry linens
Location: Easily accessible to main roads - was easy to find.
The hotel was very clean and well kept, the staff was friendly and very helpful, the complimentary breakfast was very good, with a good variety of items to choose from. The location of the hotel was convenient to main roads. We used the pool which was very clean and well kept also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Tacoma, WA, USA

Great experience at Best Western Lake Worth Texas

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: quiet room, courteous service desk and reservation staff, breakfast buffet, lots of parking
Cons: none
Location: convenient to 820, Boat Club Road. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
The accommodations were everything I needed and nothing I didn't need. The breakfast bar was quick and easy and the food was good. The front desk staff were always pleasant and helpful. The hotel, room, pool and parking lots were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jl from Port O Connor, TX

Hotel stay

Posted May 18, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: No coffee in room
Location: The location was just what we needed
We enjhoyed our stay but there was one small problem. when we got ready to make our coffee in our room, there was no coffee so we had to go to the breakfast area and coffee each time we wanted a cup. Other than that we had a nice stay considering why we had to go to Ft. Worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Texas

Great hotel for a good price but needs to purchase new sheets.

Posted Jun 11, 2011
We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is very convenient for contecting with family in the Fort Worth area. Our only complaint this time was king size sheets that were not big enough. We woke up every morning with the top of the sheet and matress pad off the bed. This has never happened before. Hopefully they will get new sheets before we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Convenient for my purpose.

Posted Oct 27, 2010
This is a good hotel to stay in if you need to visit FMC Carswell.