Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

upkeep

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Used Kleenex on floor. Carpet trim coming off wall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles gabbertfrom ballwin, MO

Excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your hotel was very very nice. The breakfast was excellent - those cinnamon rolls are to die for. We will stay there again if we journey up your way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Our son and his family live about 5 miles away. We sometime stay here on our visits. Our room was spacious and very clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus ohio

Posted Dec 13, 2014
It was one of the smaller hotels I e ever stayed in but overall it was very good and welcoming. I was greeted with the opportunity to participate in a managers gathering that evening and was provided two drink tix for beer or wine. .. A nice touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickfrom St. Louis

Get What You Pay For

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paper thin walls (and floors/ceilings) made it difficult to sleep through an ADHD child left free to run around his room above us until 11:00 p.m. at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Friendly night staff, super clean, comfortable beds. Very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, good breakfast, comfy room.
Cons: n/a
Location: We enjoyed the restaurants in the neighborhood. Also close to Kohl's ;)
After a rocky start at check in, we had a delightful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom St. Louis

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself was very clean and updated. There were 2 small items we did find in our room that the housekeeping missed, but nothing gross. Just a phone charger and a piece of clothing hanging on the back of the bathroom door. We could tell the room was clean, these items were just hidden. Staff was friendly. Overall a nice hotel. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GKfrom NYC

Good place to stay for business

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, friendly, and conveniently located. Only worry is that the walls seem to be somewhat thin. I could hear my neighbor talking on the phone or watching TV. It wasn't too loud, but enough to wake me up in the morning. But staff was very good and the room and property is well maintained.