Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Fox Lake Area

One night Getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
All was well... The Breakfast was much better than I imagined and the Room was Exceptionally Clean and Presentable. The Front Desk Clerk was helpful, courteous and personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

upkeep

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Used Kleenex on floor. Carpet trim coming off wall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nitin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles gabbert from ballwin, MO

Excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Your hotel was very very nice. The breakfast was excellent - those cinnamon rolls are to die for. We will stay there again if we journey up your way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Our son and his family live about 5 miles away. We sometime stay here on our visits. Our room was spacious and very clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Posted Dec 13, 2014
It was one of the smaller hotels I e ever stayed in but overall it was very good and welcoming. I was greeted with the opportunity to participate in a managers gathering that evening and was provided two drink tix for beer or wine. .. A nice touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick from St. Louis

Get What You Pay For

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Paper thin walls (and floors/ceilings) made it difficult to sleep through an ADHD child left free to run around his room above us until 11:00 p.m. at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Friendly night staff, super clean, comfortable beds. Very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, good breakfast, comfy room.
Cons: n/a
Location: We enjoyed the restaurants in the neighborhood. Also close to Kohl's ;)
After a rocky start at check in, we had a delightful stay.