Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not at all what I expected after reading reviews

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Right off interstate.
Cons: Major maintenance needs to be done on this hotel including grounds work and paint.
Location: We were close to a Cracker Barrel so that was one plus. We were within a short drive to Graceland/Memphis.
It was dark when we arrived at the hotel and most of the outside lights were not worked. When I went inside to check in, the hostess was leaving the front desk to take care of another customer who was not happy and wanted to leave after checking in. When the hostess finally arrived back at the front desk she was very short with me about how Expedia had entered the reservation. I took this with a grain of salt since I figured she was still upset by the other customer leaving. When we got to the room, we saw why. The rooms smelled,half the lights did not work, the walls had spots that had been painted with another color (darker than original paint), the carpet was pulled back in one corner of our room, the beds were extremely hard and the rooms were not sound proof at all. I was woke up several times during the night with doors slamming. Lesson learned-you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Pittsburgh

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Close to the events we were in town for. Not bad for the money if looking for a bed and hot shower.
1 out of 5
by Bob

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I didn't expect much because of the price but the staff was very rude. The air conditioner didn't work in the room and the staff wasn't interested in giving me another room or making up for it. The towels looked used and the 'complimentary' bottle of water was open and about 1/3 gone when I arrived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Memphis Tn

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok just wish they had a iron and ironing board in the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and quiet in the rooms.

Posted May 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay..the room was nice and clean. Hotel was walking distance to Mc Donalds and Waffle House. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The attitude of the staff and the accommodations were generally good.
Cons: The brochures in the room were worn and the staff could check with the registry before make assertions to customers
Despite being told our online reservation was not being honored for ten minutes before the night clerk would check the log, and receiving 3 separate check-out times (one from expedia, one from the motel website and one from the clerk) it was not an unpleasant stay. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Can't beat it for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way better to be M6

Posted May 27, 2014
Smell is no good otherwise toooo good to be M6. In the same class as Marriott or similar
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deon

Quiet hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Cons: Needs a little updating: ie - TV , towels , & comforters
Quiet out of the way hotel. Staff was friendly. My key worked this time( previous visit it didn't ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Oklahoma

ok , except for...

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: The staff...
Cons: Softer beds...
Location: near Memphis, Tenn., as to do, didn't check on that...
There was a bad storm, so "ALL" electric was lost in the area. Wasn't their fault about the lights. They came up with candles for everyone, did the best that anyone could in that situation. Would stay there again...