Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom SARASOTA

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed management was very rude and unprofessional told me that my children were awful and was very rude and disrespectful was kicked out from the hotel and asked to never return if u are traveling with children I most definitely would not recommended this place for the management us not kid friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

don't stay alone

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a nice facility. The staff is friendly. But it is in a bad neighborhood. Even the staff will admit it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
It looks nice on the outside but the rooms are old and need repair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice room 4 the rate

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
so so
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Priced right hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Well located for eats, bowling , necessity shopping,
No ironing board or iron in the room, but basically all other amenities. The free wifi was in and out, but generally a clean room. I was a little leery regarding the floor carpet and bedspread. They both felt very used and somewhat rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronfrom Miami fl

Less than I expected

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean but the A/C was right next to the bed and made a loud vibration. I was able to stop the noise but it never really got cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LADfrom Miami

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is a very nice getaway was able to get lots of sleep very peaceful and quiet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lfrom Lakeland, fl

skip this place

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
would skip this chain completely. air conditioner was directly over the bed not exactly able to get comfortable when the compressor kicks in, blow cold directly on to when your trying to sleep. had the phone ring twice at 0530 when no wake up call was requested.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrifrom Lakeland

Would never stay here again! :(

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just dingy looking. The sheets were dingy although the bleach smell was overwhelming. The carpet looked dirty. The blanket was ratty and looked very old. The mattress was very hard. My daughter said it was the worst hotel room she had ever seen. I have never written a complaint. I actually used Hotels.com because of the new commercials where the family goes to the horrible looking room and are told they should have used hotels.com. I did and it was awful!!!