Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Value, comfort and breakfast
Coming through the area and called for last minute reservations. We very accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brenda from Daingerfield, Texas

Can't beat the price!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a room that had obviously been remodeled after some of the previous reviewers stays. It wasn't luxurious but for the price....it was great. Room was clean, everything worked. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brenda from Lakeland tn

Nice pool

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, I felt safe as a woman traveling alone. The pool temp was nice, not freezing, not warm. Perfect end to a long day of driving. Not a posh stay, but perfect for a one night stay on the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
We were dissatisfied with the room we had. We arrived late (about 10 pm) but the staff was pleasant. The room, however, was another story. Our "non-smoking" room reeked of smoke - even the bedding smelled like smoke. The bathroom door would not close. And other than the deadbolt on the door lock, there was no other way to secure the door. We were dissatisfied. We would have asked for another room, but it was late and we had to leave early (5 am). We won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was alot better than I expected, and it seemed that they had done some renovation. I was pretty impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn.

Easy Access-Comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Room had been remodeled with carpet and flat screen tv, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Bathrooms are small.
Location: Within 20 minutes of most Memphis attractions.
Room had been remodeled with carpet and flat screen tv, clean and comfortable. We have stayed for 2 day stays many times and have been satisfied each time with microwaves, coffee maker and refrigerators in all rooms we have stayed in. Our stays have been just to have rest and spending the days in other planned meeting locations not expecting more than a clean and comfortable room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com