Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels to stay at while on business

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Would recommend for a business overnight stay very close to eateries that are in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great place for a great price !

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Had a wonderful time . Staff was very friendly ! Breakfast was really good saved us time and money in the morning ! Great selection !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An OK place

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 days during the Sun n Fun airshow in April. The normal $92/nite room cost $178/nite. Protein for breakfast--I liked; fact that housekeeping always left the bathroom exhaust fan on--didn't like. Windows don't open--didn't like. Quiet and located next to Applebee's--I liked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was way over priced (189.00)due to the Airshow in town. Asked for early check-in (one hour). Said yes on phone but when we got there, the computer was down. Didn't check in until after our evening at the Lakeland Center was finished, MIDNIGHT. No one was at front desk. Doors locked. Finally someone came. Hauled all of our stuff up the elevator to our room, which was right by the elevator. Heard EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE all night in the hallway. Breakfast was eh. Moldy bagel. Never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Miami

Not worth 150 a night

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hallway had fleas, got bitten twice. Found someone else's hair in the shower also after the first day came back and found bed was made but with same dirty sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Okay, but could be a lot better!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Cleanliness and the beds could have been better. The breakfast was mediocre at best.
Location: We stayed there for a night in between days at Legoland. It was too far of a drive to stay here again.
Our room was not completely clean, and and the beds were uncomfortable. The breakfast was VERY limited. However, I guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa bay area fl

Super clean

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Baymont was a good value, very, clean. Looked clean, smelled clean, it was great. Had to take a star off because the bed was quite hard and breakfast didn't seem too fresh. Overall though i would recommend to a friend because sometimes a clean hotel is hard to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Good location with restaurant close by.
My only concern was finding 2 small spiders in the room.