Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This was an extremely clean hotel with complimentary breakfast every morning. Pool was fun to take the kids into but small for most adults. Would recommend this for anyone to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Room resembled a Hyatt I stayed at in the 70's. Very clean, everything very workable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

We had good time in hotel it is good

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The front stuff is so nice they did there work nicely and so help poepl I prude them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Just ok

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Was greeted at the front desk and helped accordingly. They have cookies and juice in the lobby. The room was simply "ok". Nothing spectacular. Some of the pillow covers and sheets were dingy, a few of the towels had spots on them, the bathroom was a toilet and shower with the sink and mirror inside the room when you first walk in the room. There's NO closets so beware! Breakfast ends at 9:30am so I never got a chance to check that out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Orange, NJ

Pleasant Retreat

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Loved It.
Cons: No Suggestions
Location: An assortment of restaurants and shops
This is a hotel of exceptional quality. The hotel is clean, the rooms are clean, the staff was polite and helpful. I have zero complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2014
My husband and i had a great stay for 4 days at this hotel.The staff was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed.The breakfast was by far the best i have had at any hotel,there were many options to choose from including hot foods.We had a great time in the heated pool and will be staying there next time we're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala,Fl

Very convenient for my needs ,a great price

Posted Jul 1, 2014
My stay was very enjoyable, staff was great ,breakfast was a bonus !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel is really clean..
Good. The breakfast is good, the amenities are great, I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Houston TX

June 4 - 14

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly & price
Cons: Broken tile in bathroom (threshold) should be replaced to prevent injury to bare feet (rm 300)
Location: Centrally located to Tampa/Bush Gardens, Orlando/Disney theme parks
We originally booked for 9 nights & ended up staying 11. This place is well worth the price and well within driving distance to major attractions and multiple eating establishments The "free" breakfast is good enough to hold you over until lunchtime where you can go spend your money elsewhere. The pool was clean & refreshing. Pool towels were plentiful & conveniently located. provided. Beds & pillows were comfortable. The entire staff from check-in, housekeeping and breakfast area (especially Margo) were great! We will definitely recommend the Baymont Inn to family & friends & we will certainly stay again, using Expedia for the b best price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleen from Lakeland, FL

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled musty. Sink was leaking on carpet and reported that to front desk to be repaired. Pool was closed, due to resurfacing. Cookies were delicious but breakfast options are very limited. Dog friendly hotel and plumbing issues caused me to have problems with my allergies.