Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good but not the most comfortable bed

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel was good. Lady behind the desk was less than average. Padding: Bbelow the sheet made the bed and comfortable. Overall ok place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Very helpful staff. Only problem was I had to ask the desk clerk to print out my boarding pass because there was not a printer at the lobby computer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lakeland, Fl weekend.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Close to the Lakeland Center for the Performing Arts.
Cons: Soundproofing the walls.
Location: Lots of restaurants and easy on off access to Interstate 4.
Hotel is in a busy traffice area. Being a weekend, heard lots of sierns from emergency vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jemapo from Hollywood Fl

Close to all must see sights

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfying! I had a great time and met interesting people. Great rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Rogerson from Pompano Beach, FL

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling from SW Florida to Daytona Beach and the hotel was conveniently located right on I-4 and was near a bunch of restaurants. Aside from the location, I would rate the hotel as average. It was clean but nothing out of the ordinary. 3 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Reese from FL

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great!,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl

Room Light

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay was good. The room we stayed was too bright with outside light coming in over the top of the curtains. There were flood lights on the ground level that turned a night time room into day time. We notified the front desk and they moved us to a different room. I have done a lot of traveling and have gotten good at keeping the light out. This room, there was nothing I could do to mask the light...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Hialeah, FL

Great front-desk

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very courteous and friendly, room are very clean. Definitely a one night stay but not longer than that. The pillows are great, but the bed needs to be updated, old and jumpy. Great A/C in our room, nice shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craig from navarre

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoy the brief stay. Everything was fine with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again. The staff was friendly and helpful. They were in the process of remodeling some of the rooms, but it was not an inconvenience.