Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good but not the most comfortable bed

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel was good. Lady behind the desk was less than average. Padding: Bbelow the sheet made the bed and comfortable. Overall ok place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Very helpful staff. Only problem was I had to ask the desk clerk to print out my boarding pass because there was not a printer at the lobby computer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in late and was very pleased when we arrived in our room. Everything was especially nice and the beds, super comfy. Had a wonderful hot breakfast in the morning and the staff was extremely friendly. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by norris from sacramento,ca

LAKELAND COMFORT INN

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price.Location is great closer to lots of restaurants. Host were nice and helpful. Very quiet and decent breakfast. Will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
it's a little beat up compared to other Comfort Inns. The road is very busy, so that's either good or bad - lots to do, but then again very busy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JimP from Central GA

Close to LOWES...

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel outdated, room small, bed uncomfortable...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by STEVE from JOHNSBURG,IL

1 NIGHT STAY RETUNING HOME FROM FLORIDA TO CHICAGO

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOOD VALUE FOR PRICE, GREAT STAFF / SUPER CLEAN POOL AND WHIRL POOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jgowings from southeast florida

great for a Tiger weekend

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
it would be very hard to find anything wrong with this hotel. the price was a little high but it was a great place, awesome staff, excellent location. The continental breakfast was very nice with eggs and sausage and biscuits, etc. our microwave wasn't heating and they immediately replaced it. we went out to local places and it was nice to be so close. the ONLY thing might be the water pressure . . . and that was nothing major.