Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great for a overnight stay.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Clean room friendly staff.
Cons: A little air freshener in the rooms would be nice. The sheets had holes in them. The towels could use replacing.
Location: The assembly hall of Jehovah's Witnesses is across the street. Great Bible talks and no collections ever taken.
I made my reservations on Friday and showed up at 4:00 pm Saturday. My check in was fast the staff was very nice. My room had a slight odor, but it was fine after putting the air lower. Breakfast is far better then most Breakfast included hotels. I would stay here again. The room rate is half of what the other hotels next door are asking. Great stay. Cathy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Dirty bathroom

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Toilet bowl was filthy.probably just a routine swish swish swish The cleaner was probably blind. No way else to explain it.the price was inflated for AirShow Breakfast was good unleas you just want to get out.cleaner complained that they didnt have the correct TB brush too much information!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville to Plant City, Fl

Very nice accommodations convenient to Dino World.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Convenience to Dinosaur World and eating establishments.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in a lot earlier than the normal check-in time after driving several hours to get there. Really appreciated that as it gave us plenty of time to get to the park and take our time without worrying about having to leave our luggage in the car. One little glitch with the fire alarm going off at 5AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best western

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Just disappointed we had no towels to shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from Marysville, Ohio

Pool but no pool!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
All was fine except advertised as having a pool. Yes you have a pool, but it was not open and grandkids were very disappointed. We don't travel a lot but it seems that the question when placing reservation is, do you have a pool that can be used.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rene from Middleton

really wanted to like the place but had soooo many

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel could have been cleaner, stains on floor and mold on shower curtain, otherwise average. The breakfast was different each day. The water in the 'hot' tub was lukewarm at best. When I reported it to the front desk she said it warms up after people leave the pool. (?) The pool and the area was clean. On our last day we received a number of odd phone calls. The 4:30 am call was 'corporate' she indicated she had called the main number and that the front desk must have inadvertently forwarded their line to my room. When I reported it to the front desk, rather than apologizing for my inconvenience, I was told that could not happen. We checked out that morning so I don't know if they figured it out. Great location for what we needed. Odd access but seemed like a safe neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Panama City

Keep Looking

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was disappointing and overpriced. I do not recommend. Spend your money elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best was Twain. She was the best house keeper.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Your employees. The were always very kind.
The privacy was wonderful. What helps out to making it a great stay is your staff.