Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Great location in a safe neighborhood (seemed to me to be safe anyway). Close to publix, cvs, cracker barrel and Applebee's. The hotel was right off of 95. Clean room but the bathroom did have some water damage that turned me off of using their shower. (one night stay so it wasn't a deal killer). Beautiful hotel. Bath and body Works amenities in the bathroom. Our bed was very hard, but I prefer a soft mattress, slept well anyway. Continental breakfast was amazing and the best I have ever had anywhere, even better than some restaurants breakfast you pay for! All of the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help us. My only complaint is that there are no signs to tell you where the ice machines are.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not recommended: Old

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff.
Cons: Complete renovation.
Location: Applebees, 7/11 store.
The staff was absolutely fabulous, but the drawers were dirty inside, and the carpet very worn and old. When I stepped onto the carpet in my bare feet, it was crusty. There were stains on the pillow cases and while the bedding looked clean, I was extremely uncomfortable. The photo does not equal the actual hotel. I would not return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Beds

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The beds are pretty hard when you are trying to relax after a long day. The pull out bed wasn't made, which caused me to go get sheets. Other than that the room was great very surprised at what you all get for such a low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, Fl

Hidden Secret

Posted Aug 17, 2014
My family and I had a very nice stay. The staff was professional and courteous. The room decor was modern and clean. The kitchenette was a nice treat with a store downstairs. Breakfast was good as well. Surprised they don't have more of these hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Friendly staff that went above and beyond to make our stay great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I loved the smell and how clean it was.
Cons: Breakfast should be improved. MORE FOOD
Location: I only stayed for a night so didn't have a chance to walk around. But there is a crakel barel and off the 4 expressway
What a great hotel. It looks new and smells great. The staff was very nice. About 25 mins from Lego Land. I paid about $80.00 and thought it was a great affordable price for a family going to Lego Land. Just don't expect a lot for breakfast. It was a hot breakfast but very small area and they didn't have enough food. It looked like they would only put a certain amount and then refill later. But hey for the price it's not bad and it did the job. I would totally recommend this hotel to friends and family. AND the pool was open until 10:00PM! Very happy customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place! I will come back

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice staff, yummy snacks. The rooms were comfortable and the location was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice room!! Very clean!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice hotel suite!! Had 2 double beds with a nice sofa bed. Kitchen was very clean along with very clean refrigerator and stove top. Bathrooms had plenty of towels and was very clean. Overall very impressed . Breakfast was included and was very tasty hot breakfast with omlettes, biscuits and gravy , sausage, waffles, bagels, yogurt , everything was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Nice hotel close to my weekend events

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The location right off the highway easy on and off
Cons: When booking the hotel, you should tell people that since it is an extended stay you will not get hotel service unless requested.
Location: 6 minutes away from the mall, 3 minutes away from the waffle house and Harley Davidson store.
Nice hotel close to my events that I attended over the weekend. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I was there for one night, room was clean, everything was nice....I would stay again