Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Easy access.
Cons: Replace carpet in hallway. Clean shower drain. I don't see justification for the resort tax. Just another way to advertise a lower price.
Location: Close to Starbucks
I only needed one night, and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This one fit the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel For Price

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Clean And Comfortable You Can Tell The Rooms Have Been Remodeled. They Do Have Breakfast But Me And My Significant Other Were Too Tired To Wake Up To Get Some. Overall I Think It's A Quiet Decent Hotel For The Price. I Would Stay Again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged for copies without being informed.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Never received package that was delivered to front desk. Hotel staff very unprofessional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Nice furnishings. Very good breakfast.
The hotel is a great choice for the price. The facilities are good, breakfast offers variety of items, and the staff is efficient and polite. Definitely would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernardfrom Port St Lucie,Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel ... Fairly priced for the area ... The breakfast is continental , but i wished they offerred a bit more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom aus Zürich

Ok für die Durchreise

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Location: Wir waren nur auf der Durchreise. Das Hotel liegt ca. 40 min. von den grossen Themenparks rund um Orland entfernt.
Der Empfang war nett und wie von den Amerikanern nicht anders gewohnt sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Zimmer war zwar sauber, doch stank es enorm nach Chlor oder Chlor ähnlichem Putzmittel. Sehr Unangenehm. Das Frühstück ist kaum nennenswert. Wer gerne aufgebrühten Kaffee und wenig Appetit zum Frühstück hat, ist gut aufgehoben.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Lady at front desk was not nice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
There wasn't a blanket in the room. The room wasn't stocked with shampoo or conditioner. The lady at the front desk was very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
First we arrive and are told That because we booked on Hotels.com, we bad to wait 20 min for the reservation to come through. No problem. We went to get dinner. Came back in the first room they put us in smelled like ferrets. So i went back up front to tell the front desk. They dont have anymore King rooms so they put us in a suite. Great right? Suite had a tub but no shower...not so great. The hotel was just okay I would say it looked like it could use a little bit of updating. Not bad though