Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Bok Tower

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Close to a good to eat.
Cons: Be repaired
It was a place to sleep, AC was very noisy and the unit needed cleaning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemay from Pensacola

Hotel suggestions

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
They sprayed the room with way too much with scome kind of room freshener. The smell was overwhelming when we opened the door. We had to keep the door open for quite some time to get some fresh air. Towels and face cloths could use some softener...very scratchy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
for the price its did not meet my expectations...I was told prior to making reservation that this was a hotel with access to rooms from the inside, not true this is a motel with access to room from the outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperately needs updating/remodeling

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Room smelled musty and needed a good overall cleaning. Not sure electrical is up to date either. Rooms are in desperate need of remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suited our needs

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Not far from Disney World and LegoLand. Bok Tower nearby.
Motel is showing its age. However, staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean. The location was perfect for our needs. Would probably stay there again. Pet friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f. laiderdale fl

Is ok

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Is ok, to stay just only for the basic. Close tp the park we went to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Glad we decided to stay at this hotel versus one of the "chain" hotels around in the area. The location is perfect for visiting LEGOLAND. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by He

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by MIN, Hotel Management
Hi we thank you for your stay with us and your review thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great little getaway

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
This was the perfect getaway. Close to several places yet quiet enough to offer the relaxation my boyfriend and I were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Ft Lauderdale

In need of some repair, but I would stay there aga

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were outstanding! Nice breakfast.