Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florida Trip

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Seanworld/disney/bush gardens all well under hour travel
Picked this hampton inn because half way between bush gardens and seaworld. Great Hampton inn as always
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Miami

Hampton Inn-Lakeland

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here before. Always a pleasure, and the Appleby's next door is both convenient and a great place for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Not a bad choice.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My husband and I stayed here teo nights with our three children. Staff friendlyness was hit and miss. The check in staff and Terri, the breakfast cook were exceptional. The pool is smaller than in the pictures online. Hotel clean and we where all comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I always try to stay in Hilton and for this trip I picked this hotel and was equally satisfied. Nice, clean, staffs are friendly and helpful. What else I need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristin from Tallahassee, FL

will stay again--so impressed~!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel are truly amazing. They were gracious and went out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable and get to know them. I stayed for three nights and four days, and enjoyed this Hampton Inn tremendously! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Clean hotel at a great location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The lobby was elegantly designed and decorated---had a classy appeal
Cons: All is fine with me
Location: Close to major roads and shopping areas
The hotel staff is friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast is satisfying as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Atlanta

Nice

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Nice hotel, close to where we wanted to be

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Directions to finding the entrance to the hotel could have been much better. We drove through a parking lot next door thinking it would connect.
Breakfast was very good. Room was very clean. Ammenities were good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels