Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Breakfast Was awful. Cold scrambled eggs and soggy fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The location was great for Lego land. Had a little shuttle bus. The hotel was understaffed. No greeter nor bellhop. Had to take care of my own loading and unloading. I was issued the first room next to the lobby hallway. I was able to hear every person walking in and out. Didn't rest well. But the free breakfast was good. Not much room for the guests to sit but it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Close to Legoland, there's also a shuttle bus

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The hotel is very close to legoland with friendly staff and complimentary breakfast. Had great fun in legoland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chhverr from FL

Nice Hotel close to Legoland

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Good experience! The breakfast was delicious. We like the hotel is next to a shopping center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Bill from Denver

Close to Legoland

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: location near LegoLand
Cons: cleaning with different chemicals and filter water system
Location: Close to restaurants and Walmart as well as Legoland
The room is acceptable but not cleaned as well as other Hamptons. The cleaning solutions/bathroom has a offensive smell that never goes away after staying 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinny M. from Miramar, FL

Close to Legoland

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were nice with comfortable beds. Breakfast was included and had a variety of hot items. I would definetely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quick stop at LEGOLAND

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: it is close walking distance to several restaurants and just minutes from LEGOLAND.
we decided last minute to stay over in Winter Haven Sunday to avoid the travel Monday morning from Land O Lakes. it worked great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Legoland Hotel Choice

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pretty good. All the families hit the morning breakfast buffet hard to make the shuttle. Get their early to get the hot food! The hotel itself is in a good location with great rooms.