Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville

Good place, will stay again

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice hotel in a great place close to legoland and a ton of places to eat within walking distance. Rooms were clean and staff was nice, breakfast was good loved the make your own waffles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton staff make a great value choice

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The staff and service here at the Hampton make this a great family value choice for a visit to Legoland. The staff were very friendly and helpful and it came with a family friendly full and varied breakfast buffet which made this a great choice for a quick stay on the way to Legoland .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom jax.,fla

Close to leg land

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: all the above remarks
Cons: offer information about joining Hampton for rewards
Location: 202 cypres garden parkway out back was close
enjoyed breakfast and the bus that shuttled us to lego land.had honored requests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Legoland with grand children

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Front desk staff terrific, could not do enough for us. Helped with Legoland tickets, called Doubletree in Orlando to inquire about Seaworld tickets for our family. Breakfast, Cookies and all day bev service was great. Legoland shuttle very convenient. Russell our driver was very patient and kind to our grand children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Pembroke Pines

Great breakfast

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is my second time staying here. I will stay here again. They have the best breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Close to Legoland

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We are from Miami and we went for one day to Lego Land. We stayed for one night at this hotel and it was ok for the short time and convenient because is five minute drive to the park. Next time we will try the hotel next door since it looked nicer and newer. There is not much option close by Legoland!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We were traveling to LegoLand and this hotel was only a few miles away. Very nice and clean. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cristianefrom São Paulo

Legoland

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel convenientemente localizado ao lado de vários restaurantes e pouco mais de 3 milhas do Legoland. Instalações padrão Hampton, mas a limpeza não estava 100% (carpete sem aspirar) e acabamentos do banheiro quebrados). O salão do café do café da manhã tem espaço insuficiente para atender a demanda (pelo menos nos fins de semana) e uma única pessoa para limpar e fazer reposição - não dá conta. Resultado: vários itens em falta todos os dias e mesas meladas de syrup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vero Beach, FL

One night away

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean. The breakfast was good and had sufficient variety.
Location: On the main street in Winter Haven with many restaurants close by.
The staff at checkin were freindly and efficient. The hotel was clean and in a good location in Winter Haven. The bed was just a little hard for my tastes but I slept well regardless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com