Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to report. No complaints.
Location: See remarks area.
We stay for only one night and I must say I was very impressed with everything at the hotel. The hotel inside and out is very clean. Front lobby staff very friendly and helpful. Check in took only about 5 minutes if that. We stayed on the third floor. Our room was right around the corner to the elevators which was nice. The room was clean & relaxing. Bed was very comfortable and the pillows I believe were some sort of a feather pillow. A/C worked awesome. There was a decent size refrigerator and microwave but we didn't need to use either due to the shortness of our stay. The bathroom was a very nice size and clean. The hotel gave a free breakfast from 6:30am to 10:00am. They offered a wide rang of breakfast food items / drinks. Breakfast seating area was a good size and very relaxing. Pool wasn't that big but it was clean and the water a good temp. to swim in. Over all I can't say enough about this hotel. I wish other hotels would follow in this hotel's foot steps. I give this hotel a high 4 stars and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Oh and yes its close to LEGOLAND and has a decent size mall along with a movie theatre and bowling across the street from it. There is also Chilli's and Bob Evans restaurant near the mall as well. Had dinner at Chilli's and it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
everything was wonderful but I have a better pool at my house then the hotel had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.lauderdale

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very nice clean hotel and close to Legoland. The breakfast was great the staff were very nice to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Very nice and clean hotel. comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Beds and Pillows breakfast
Location: dont go to Lego Land! however not to far away from all the other theme parks.
Very close to lego Land Hampton always has been the most cleanly hotel we have ever stayed at. Lego Land on the other hand a GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Nebraska

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Nice room, clean and modern. Bed was very soft and comfy. View of the tallest point in Florida from 4th floor. Swamp boats in the parking was pretty cool. This hotel sits out in the rural side of the road with nothing around it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, close to LEGOLAND.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Place was clean, staff friendly and complementary breakfast was good. They have a free LEGOLAND shuttle but decided to drive anyway so we could leave when we were ready, since we only stayed the previous night. The bathroom was clean but faucet in shower was a bit loose...didn't mess up the functioning though. Bed was comfy but seemed worn-out. The lobby was nice and had enough space for everyone in the morning instead of only a couple of tables. The location is right across the street from the mall, ABC, Bob Evans, and Lowe's. There is also a Chili's one block down. If anything was lacking, I would say it was the pool. It was very small and didn't look very appealing. Other than that, nice place and staff. Best stay for the price near LEGOLAND.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Purvis , Mississippi

Not really worth the price but it was nice

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The room was clean as long as you did not look really close...like under the tub stopper.
Cons: The air conditioner was very efficient but LOUD.
Location: There was only one restaurant that we found nearby. LegoLand was the destination
The room was big and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The afternoon cookies were a nice touch. The LegoLand shuttle changes schedules every day and this is distressing to people with children who are rushed to be on time and then find they must wait 45 minutes before the shuttle arrives because the schedule has changed. The pool is way too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by val from georgia

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
It is a very clean hotel. It has a free shuttle to Legoland and a free breakfast. The staff is very nice and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lego land.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location to Lego land. Breakfast has long hours and a good variety. While the workout facility is small, they have cold water & clean towels.
The hotel staff were friendly on check-in/out. The breakfast bar is good and clean. The workout facility is small but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by disapointed

Okay but not for the price.

Posted May 25, 2014
Loud, eggs made people ill and the exit was a pain