Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: They need new mattresses!
Location: The location was very convenient to LegoLand.
The beds were not very comfortable. But other than that it was a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Location was good. close to restaurants and publix

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Too noisy with the highway in front.
Location: Legoland was 1o mins away. Stores, restaurants and Publix 2 miles away
Nice overall. Good breakfast. Nice room. The pool was in a weird location by the front parking lot of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to legoland !

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was a nice hotel, friendly staff. Really close to Legoland ! Breakfast came with the room . It was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I booked this hotel based on the reviews that I priory read.I was looking for a comfortable and relaxing night after a long day at Legoland,in a nice and clean hotel...it meet my expectations.. my son love it..the bed, the cover, the pillows. .very comfortable... My disappointed was the breakfast, very poor selection, and quality nevertheless the service was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near Legoland

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Only complaint is that there was mildew in the shower/tub area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Is close to LegoLand. It was worth the stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
My family and I stayed in this hotel and we felt like we were home. We had an awesome time in Legoland and coming back to the Hotel felt so relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to report. No complaints.
Location: See remarks area.
We stay for only one night and I must say I was very impressed with everything at the hotel. The hotel inside and out is very clean. Front lobby staff very friendly and helpful. Check in took only about 5 minutes if that. We stayed on the third floor. Our room was right around the corner to the elevators which was nice. The room was clean & relaxing. Bed was very comfortable and the pillows I believe were some sort of a feather pillow. A/C worked awesome. There was a decent size refrigerator and microwave but we didn't need to use either due to the shortness of our stay. The bathroom was a very nice size and clean. The hotel gave a free breakfast from 6:30am to 10:00am. They offered a wide rang of breakfast food items / drinks. Breakfast seating area was a good size and very relaxing. Pool wasn't that big but it was clean and the water a good temp. to swim in. Over all I can't say enough about this hotel. I wish other hotels would follow in this hotel's foot steps. I give this hotel a high 4 stars and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Oh and yes its close to LEGOLAND and has a decent size mall along with a movie theatre and bowling across the street from it. There is also Chilli's and Bob Evans restaurant near the mall as well. Had dinner at Chilli's and it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
everything was wonderful but I have a better pool at my house then the hotel had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.lauderdale

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very nice clean hotel and close to Legoland. The breakfast was great the staff were very nice to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Very nice and clean hotel. comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Beds and Pillows breakfast
Location: dont go to Lego Land! however not to far away from all the other theme parks.
Very close to lego Land Hampton always has been the most cleanly hotel we have ever stayed at. Lego Land on the other hand a GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT!