Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Cons: Dining room could be updated. Chairs and couches in dining room could be cleaned.
Hotel was in a good location . Room was clean and staff friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Friendly staff, provided additional bedding and roll away bed no questions asked. Free breakfast is good, hot breakfast choices. Probably best choice in the Lego Land area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

My only complaint..

Posted Oct 11, 2014
.. Was the ac. Hubby had to use his shoes to hold the curtains back so we could get some air flowing. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. And when we come back in January/February, we'll probably be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: They need new mattresses!
Location: The location was very convenient to LegoLand.
The beds were not very comfortable. But other than that it was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom New Jersey

Great Legoland Destination

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here for two nights. Room was spacious and clean. Very conveniently located to Legoland. There were some decent restaurant options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for a one night stay on a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by blues travelerfrom South Carolina

Lake Wales, Florida

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the refrigerator in our room was a little loud and annoying. Also, the continental breakfast was a bit lacking. The fruit was not as fresh as I expected from Florida handy eggs were a substitute that were not very flavorful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Location was good. close to restaurants and publix

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Too noisy with the highway in front.
Location: Legoland was 1o mins away. Stores, restaurants and Publix 2 miles away
Nice overall. Good breakfast. Nice room. The pool was in a weird location by the front parking lot of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MCfrom FL

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to LEGOLAND easy to find, clean rooms, decent enough complimentary breakfast, and shuttle service to LEGOLAND as well.