Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom simsbury, ct

Great hotel for Legoland visitors

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Room is clean and bed is comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast area is too small for a big crowd.
Location: Legoland, Mall, restaurants, grocery, etc.
the location is great: close to Legoland and grocery store and shopping centers. The room is clean and staff are very friendly. Breakfast is included but there are so many guests there and very often there is not much food left, they do refill quickly, but you just have to be patient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Nice hotel close to Lego land

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel condition, breakfasts were good. The only problem is.. there was one little dried plant in my bed and I complained it when I checked out. There was no apology.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: N/A
Location: great for legoland visit
Will go back when we visit legoland and tampa Excellent staff- and maintaince- Great location
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

The smell of the room was humid and unpleasant

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The only great thing is how close it is to lego land other than that it was not nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Cons: Dining room could be updated. Chairs and couches in dining room could be cleaned.
Hotel was in a good location . Room was clean and staff friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Friendly staff, provided additional bedding and roll away bed no questions asked. Free breakfast is good, hot breakfast choices. Probably best choice in the Lego Land area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought we would be in a suite since the name is Hampton suites, but we weren't. And there was no room service- we thought there would be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Florida

Legoland trip

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Legoland. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Wuld stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

My only complaint..

Posted Oct 11, 2014
.. Was the ac. Hubby had to use his shoes to hold the curtains back so we could get some air flowing. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. And when we come back in January/February, we'll probably be staying there again.